The Nexus 5 Thread

zhaohan

sWirL84

Ordered a N5 32Gb black from the JP playstore yesterday @ 5.30pm. How long it will take for the google wallet status to change from 'pending'? Used a citi cc so have to call the bank to check if everything alright or just wait patiently for them to deduct? :s11: Gonna use vpost, fast bo? Oh and google play say leave warehouse on 15nov? Didn't say 'by' ... So really have to wait till 15nov then google ship out ah? Sian sia if liddat :(

May be pending all the way until it is ready to ship. I didn't have to call the bank, if it works, it will. If it doesn't, Google will inform me.

Why didn't you read the many posts before? Vpost is (usually) SLOW.

Nobody knows if it will ship out on 15th or not, it may be earlier.

||||||||||

For bros who planning to use jshoppers to ship nexus 5 in, this is how I enter the address in my google wallet and order form:

*snipp*

Untitled1.jpg

02.jpg

what ??? free shipping?

sWirL84

he's using ART

Not sure if TB and whatsapp have support for ART

read that it is a no-no to use ART if you use TB and WA.

Hope the developers will make some changes soon. ART appears to have quite a lot of potential.

spark7

For bros who planning to use jshoppers to ship nexus 5 in, this is how I enter the address in my google wallet and order form:

Google wallet:
Untitled.jpg

Order form (Must order through the JP google play store):
Untitled1.jpg

huh? no tokyo meh?

||||||||||

i'm thinking of buying, you want to share?

but this is not a MO, i'm not earning a single cent.

PM me first. i calculate if worth it or not.

edit : seems like most cannot ship except the slim crystal case *facepalm* sorry guys!

ySwVS3w.jpg

anybody interested in this case can still PM me.

gongkia2000

K I'm waiting for my MO forum application to be approved.

In case any of you wants a heads up to order, here is what I'm going to post for the thread:

I have 10 sets of Nexus 5 (LTE Compatible, from Australia) available for order.

Sets will arrive in Singapore on 22 December. Will organise a meet up on 23 December for collection.

I have ordered:

4 x 32GB Black
1 x 32GB White
4 x 16 GB Black
1 x 16 GB White

Price:
$620 for 32GB version
$560 for 16GB version

50% Deposit is required.

Currently:

1) 32B - Reserved by Deon
2) 32B - Reserved by Jeremy
3) 32B
4) 32B
5) 32W
6) 16B - Reserved by Shan
7) 16B
8) 16B
9) 16B
10) 16W

Note: I am just a proxy. I will not provide warranty coverage, so do order from me only at your own risk. You may handle warranty back to Australia at your own expense.

PM me to make your reservation. First-come, first-served basis.

Thank you!

Let me know if you'd like a set. 3 have already been reserved.

haodede

i'm thinking of buying, you want to share?

but this is not a MO, i'm not earning a single cent.

PM me first. i calculate if worth it or not.

anyone want to buy PM me.

Count me in for SPIGEN SGP Slim Armor Case [SMOOTH BLACK] for Google Nexus 5 x 1 :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.