my ord just take IC then go already.. no one cheer one man.. all different batch ord..
good what, no need do ******* waste time parade
my ord just take IC then go already.. no one cheer one man.. all different batch ord..

I just booked out![]()
Jin emose book in see imnuts book out![]()

How come you just book out? I only sign in tomorrow morning
Maybe he booked in when you booked out also![]()
How come you just book out? I only sign in tomorrow morning
Maybe he booked in when you booked out also![]()
shift work in deployment mah
Wednesday night book in today bookout. Tuesday night book in then thursday block leave until December![]()

I maybe doing 2 weeks of what imnuts doung soon
Knn 4 days work 1 day out![]()
Jin song
I only left nov 22,25 and 26 off
After that december 25 to jan 3.
Then come back immediately atec![]()
I 12 weeks more than you
still need go taiwan knn

I 12 weeks more than you
still need go taiwan knn

I die liao lose my camp pass![]()
make fren with the pass office then diam diam until ord
I now only want to convert my feelings thru writing what extra will I get for a first time trainee?![]()
I wish now I can be bang by carmoi last time also lost. then i just picked one up lying on a table. the pass got no name one. so pass out that time return that one