Official Battlefield 4 Thread

SilverFX

Any kind butties can add me? I'm on PC, IGN is SillerFX

Btw is there any local sg clan with TS support to optimise gameplay? :D

lycans

Anyone notice that the map Floodzone when it rains will become damn laggy ?

HeiBiHiam

hi guys... i just bought the game... anyone wanna add me to play tgt? :D

noob here btw...

origin id: Vellandia

orangina

hi guys, i just bought bf4 for my 15" early mid 2013 rmbp.
its the highest end one with 16gb ram and 512ssd.

i cant understand how come im getting so much image flicker when in the game. its like reflecting lights in red green and blue. heres a screenshot. im on bootcamp running windows 7 64bit.

pretty much everything is on LOW setting and even on 1600x900 or sth.

q6n8.jpg

i've seen many other users using older models of mbp and playing it well.. anything wrong or sth?

i have installed the latest nvdia drivers alr.

lycans

LOL, go and upgrade your com =X

no money lah...anyway i got a quad core intel cpu at 3.06 ghz, win 7 and 6 gig ram ddr3 ...geforce gtx 570...if have $ for one component, which shld i upgrade/

Kusanagi

no money lah...anyway i got a quad core intel cpu at 3.06 ghz, win 7 and 6 gig ram ddr3 ...geforce gtx 570...if have $ for one component, which shld i upgrade/

graphics card

anyway, anyone got issues with hacked a/c?

someone has been playing my account, some russian/CIS fella

but he didnt change my password etc. once i found out today, i changed my pw and everything, now he trying to reset the password :eek:

HeiBiHiam

you may add me Bieffe

bieffe42?
graphics card

anyway, anyone got issues with hacked a/c?

someone has been playing my account, some russian/CIS fella

but he didnt change my password etc. once i found out today, i changed my pw and everything, now he trying to reset the password :eek:

i also realised my origin account tio hack. no wonder when i tried to reset my pw it turns out in russian/french knn.

how i confirm?

i bought bf3 for 5bucks but i never played at all because my com cannot support (bought because it was super cheap) and i just checked, i had 23hrs of playtime smlj

anyone knows how to make origin send a english email whenever i need to reset password or etc etc etc...?

Kusanagi

bieffe42?

i also realised my origin account tio hack. no wonder when i tried to reset my pw it turns out in russian/french knn.

how i confirm?

i bought bf3 for 5bucks but i never played at all because my com cannot support (bought because it was super cheap) and i just checked, i had 23hrs of playtime smlj

ya, exactly the same, i bought it during the humble bundle sale, never clocked a single minute on it. logged in jsut nowa and im a lvl 46 colonel :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.