SAF IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

tootlim

Hi, if I completed my 10 sessions of IPT and I met my PPT in the last 3 months during my ICT, do I need to go for my remaining RT?

tminus

Guys, need to know IPPT-RT available on which session?

Am told able to take IPPT on the 3rd RT session... is this true?

Steyr69

Appears like no Sat RT slots available....the next 2 Sat 23 and 30 Nov.....
My birthdate coming soon.....so dunno whether can finish.....:(

vasilli07

Guys, need to know IPPT-RT available on which session?

Am told able to take IPPT on the 3rd RT session... is this true?

Yes, remember someone saying 1 can book an non-ict ippt after your 3rd RT session.

Gentleblade

any bros can help my qns? :D

my birthday is on jun, means i still got 8-9 months before my next birthday.

i just logon ns.sg , realise i cant book RT session,

i myself know i cant pass ippt liao....... cant run fast now.
possible to book RT session earlier? cos i sure dun have time if wait till march 2014 then the RT window open.....

any solution? or issit must go fail 1 ippt session then can book for RT:s11:

j_t_fusion

possible to book RT session earlier? cos i sure dun have time if wait till march 2014 then the RT window open.....

RT is last 3 months only...

vasilli07

Or you can try to go for ipt. Complete the 10 ipt sessions before your birthday and you just need to go for another 8 rt sessions in the last 3 months.

Gentleblade

Or you can try to go for ipt. Complete the 10 ipt sessions before your birthday and you just need to go for another 8 rt sessions in the last 3 months.
Yea i think i am doing this lol. Easy leh. 1 time every 2 week also can hit the quota...
Just book for tuesday

swordspirit

Fail during 9 mths period. Pass with incentive level during the last 3 mth.still entitled to the incentive payout?

Steyr69

any comments on taking RT-IPPT at Bedok / Kranji FCC?

confirmed is fail one...i just want to get it over n done with.

im quite pampered by Maju FCC.....:o

finally booked 1 slot at Maju for my IPPT last session. 30 Nov 2013.

i checked everyday....today hit jackpot. Im only free on Sat.

zempt5

Have to wait till my window open then can book IPPT?

Already cleared this window and it re-opens in Dec and wanted to clear it as soon as it opens but the system doesn't allow me to book and only allows me to book a slot till the day before my window opens.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.