Daily good deal, share pls ^.^ (Strictly no referral link)

t258jgn

I wonder how many SLS shops buy from Amazon & sell in their shops. :D

lalalalalala

I wonder how many SLS shops buy from Amazon & sell in their shops. :D
i should think they get it wayyyyyy cheaper.. just that their rental high and have to cover GST. another thing is that they also know sinkies like to kena chop so sell at >2x cost:s22::s22:

SSDLover

Lol, this guy wrote I sell you $240 is like do you a kind work, prevent your cc info got stolen from amazon!

Wtf, wanna earn just say wanna earn la. Use this lame and disgusting excuse. Sibei jialat!

royfrosty

inlhcmb

Lol, this guy wrote I sell you $240 is like do you a kind work, prevent your cc info got stolen from amazon!

Wtf, wanna earn just say wanna earn la. Use this lame and disgusting excuse. Sibei jialat!

I know who u talking....I post there mah!!!

All sibei jilat....sell so high for the INTEL SSD

aptget

i hoot one item in lightning deal yesterday, till today it is still "Preparing For Shipment" ..wtf ????

HKSboy

2 weeks later see market place filled with "regret hoots"

:s13::s13:

Thinking whether this speaker should i ship it.

Amazon.com: Infinity Primus P253 Two-way dual 5-1/4-Inch Floorstanding Speaker (Black, Each): Electronics

Local retail price is like way off the chart from Audio House. This model is going for $999 per piece. Damnit.

In amazon is cheaper. But the shipping fee is more ex than the item lol.

What you all guys think?

Total should be ~ $181 for speaker. $243 for shipping. SGD. + $30++ for GST

200+ cheap liao la.. I ever ship back a 60kg subwoofer from USA.. Shiopping cost me $600+ :o

gaoxing84

corsair cables came already. took 1 day to arrive! omg!

prices went up to normal alr!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.