Official Battlefield 4 Thread

lalalalalala

damn annoying, after patch the servers are laggy and always kena boot for no reason

edit: the queue system dosent work also, you are better off spamming join server

firezero10

Premium not worth it one lah.
Bf3 dlc server maps no one play.

Even close quarters become free also dead after 1-2 months

All empty.

Not true. I got my free copy of Close quarters months after release and the japanese servers are quite full. Spam recon shotgun to unlock weapons lol(suck at long range)

voiceoflove

i believe some cheater online 1, i always kena caught from no where..
den suddenly they behind kill me liao...
my death always higher than my kill
like 2 / 20

some game also fk one, all the enemy camp at spawn point, spawn out black screen die again

3xistence

like 2 / 20

some game also fk one, all the enemy camp at spawn point, spawn out black screen die again

my death also always double my kill. jin sian :(

i3z...

like 2 / 20

koicafex

like 2 / 20

dunno what talking u because base spawn are mostly safe
enemies can't move in so deep into your base that they can kill u when u spawn

i think u just need more map awareness

koicafex

Want die lesser? Want kill more?
Learn to look at mini map most of the time
It reveals anyone who fires or are moving under beacon unless they are using the shadow field upgrade kit, then they can only be detected when they sprint
or people that got spotted

Learn to listen to footstep
You can easily hear someone running around or towards you when you're playing commando style where there's only you or your squad around you
If there is no teammate from where the sound came from, it's the enemy
so get ready or you can always go hunt him down if he is running away from your area
then you can easily backstab him

Learn to see where bullet comes from
You can see a bright yellowish orange? line when shots are fired
And the sound of shots fired gets louder as they gets nearer
You DO NOT want to come out in a narrow path when there's a heavy cross fire
you'll almost instantly die
And when there's only you and the opponent
You can always "bait" him by hiding and coming out repeatedly until his gun got no ammo then u rush in and knife him or spray in his face (DOES NOT WORK IF HE IS USING LMG/SHOTGUN)
most people don't use their pistol or use them too late~

If you're pajiao like me, can't see **** clearly
spam Q everywhere u go/look
high chance that you'll spot someone that you can't even see
It also helps your team to see the enemy and you get points for it...

HeiBiHiam

sibei sian leh. queue so long already then cannot join server cos dc or whatever ****. damn dulan zzzz

koicafex

battlelog is screwed
i'm seeing 2 same server on the list for all the server

tigerwoods

For AMD card users

New AMD Catalyst Beta 13.11 Beta 9.5

A new AMD Catalyst 13.11 Beta 9.5 Driver for Windows is now available, an unsupported release offering a few improvements for owners of AMD/ATI graphics cards. Here's a list of highlights:

Feature Highlights of The AMD Catalyst 13.11 Beta9.5 Driver for Windows

Includes all Feature Highlights of The AMD Catalyst 13.11 Beta9.4 Driver
Resolves the issue of AMD Overdrive missing in the AMD Catalyst Control Center for the AMD Radeon™ R9 290 Series graphics cards
Resolves intermittent flickering seen on some AMD Radeon R9 270x graphics cards
Resolves graphics corruption seen in Starcraft®
Improves frame pacing r*esults in AMD Quad CrossFire™ configurations for the following: Hitman: Absolution, and Total War™*: Rome

PerfectWorld

:s13::s13: use vehicle la... its more easier get frags and help the team to win.

best of all, its damn fun to rape em'all in a tank :love::love:

rollbread

dunno what talking u because base spawn are mostly safe
enemies can't move in so deep into your base that they can kill u when u spawn

i think u just need more map awareness

I'm not sure if its cheat or just tat the weapon too dam powerful. After i was killed the screen show the guy and he was in a house behind the walls while I was actually on the roof top of another building quite far away.... :s22::s22:

koicafex

I'm not sure if its cheat or just tat the weapon too dam powerful. After i was killed the screen show the guy and he was in a house behind the walls while I was actually on the roof top of another building quite far away.... :s22::s22:

motar? :vijayadmin:
death cam won't show that he use motar if he shoot and walk off
they usually show the gun he is holding instead

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.