and i also cant tahan EVF or whatever they call it~

u go try e-m1's evf. ;)

large-evf-em1.jpg

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Sony a7 shutter is ******* loud. Got one guy come into the coffeeshop and started to take pictures. Damn noisy.

Loud is good. Heard liao will HIGH and steam.

So silent...like BTSS or pervert taking photos need silent shutter.

Lycanista

Don't even know stable boh, moi still on 23/10/2013 cm10.2 Nightly...

unfortunately, i was unaware that flashing CM11 on TWRP was unstable, so in the end i kena bricked :(

now trying to find a way to go back to stock :(:(

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
More of preference ba..

Really don't like the EVF, at least the leica one that I tried, is like sticking my face 10cm away from a CRT TV.....

Ya... preference mean user problem liao... i also... lol...

naxchua

Ask u all ah... When u put your eye to viewfinder, can u see all the information and full image frame?

I can't see all... Anything I can buy to solve this problem?

Mach3.2

unfortunately, i was unaware that flashing CM11 on TWRP was unstable, so in the end i kena bricked :(

now trying to find a way to go back to stock :(:(
Buy a nexus, no such issues.

At least when your device is still being supported by Google..

Mach3.2

Ask u all ah... When u put your eye to viewfinder, can u see all the information and full image frame?

Got wear specs?

Viewfinders are designed for people without specs, canon got sell a vf extension for people with specs.

naxchua

Got wear specs?

Viewfinders are designed for people without specs, canon got sell a vf extension for people with specs.

Got wear spec... I see... I am taking too much time trying to frame using the viewfinder...

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator

Can see all the infos but i dun think u can see full image frame.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.