Oh that's bad. I am sorry to hear that cos its my biggest worry about this otherwise great phone so faranyone knows if there is any local shop doing repair for this phone?
my screen cracked after dropping it. );
Oh that's bad. I am sorry to hear that cos its my biggest worry about this otherwise great phone so faranyone knows if there is any local shop doing repair for this phone?
Hi guys, i'm here to do a MO for the Diztronic casing, it's only sold via their website or in the USA now. So i contacted their CSO and this is their reply.
So their normal price is around $10 per casing, with such a substantial markdown in price, i hope you guys will join this MO and get this superb casing.
Please refer to the following XDA links for the plenty of great reviews people have had to say so far.
Diztronic Matte Black TPU case Review and Picture - xda-developers
Cases that dont ruin the feel of the phone - xda-developers
Amazon.com: Diztronic Matte Back Black Flexible TPU Case for LG Nexus 5 - Retail Packaging: Cell Phones & Accessories
I'm not trying to earn any money here, just looking to spread the word on a casing that i feel is worth getting.
So yeah, i'll be bringing in 2 for myself, so just need at least 8 more of you!
Feel free to WhatsApp/SMS me at 9twotwotwo133five for any questions!
Ps. If this is not appropriate, i'll gladly post on the MO section and link people to there.![]()

Relax lah....people also don't work during weekends one what.
And what would you like to know?Anyone using Qi-wireless charger for Nexus 5?
Aiyah wasted....just a few days earlier and you could use the 25% off black friday discount.lol...i kancheong spider ma....anyway, they notified me liao and paid S$60.02 (inclusive of GST, Shipping and 15% shipping disc)
Aiyah wasted....just a few days earlier and you could use the 25% off black friday discount.![]()
Same same here..I am using USA D820 unit as well. with same usage pattern .Battery life is better than Nexus 4.Battery life for me has been superb so far, but mine's a US model so no LTE. Much better than my Nexus 4, and in fact better than any Android phone I've had so far. Easily lasts a day.
You've got help if you can DIY.anyone knows if there is any local shop doing repair for this phone?
25% black friday for the shipping right only right? btw, you guys declare the gst in S$ or US$ or Yen for the jap Nexus 5?
is yours working?
yes i have seen this happening on my phone also..I've been having an issue with my Nexus 5, wondering if anyone else is experiencing it.
Often, when I'm using my phone in portrait mode when it's lying flat on the table, and I get a notification e.g. an incoming SMS or WhatsApp message, the phone switches to landscape mode. It's quite annoying.
Anyone else experienced this before?
Anyone using a Glass SP?
I'm currently looking for 1. Have found Benks AKR on Taobao but somehow it's not in Benks website. So I'm worried it might be fake.
paiseh ahh..can't find any post about the shipping time..anyone knows how long it takes for tenso to ship to singapore? i paid the shipping charges yesterday at 11am, no email about my shipment yet. very gan cheong..![]()