The Hair Thread - Part 3

kingcarlos

Claymation I giving away alr. No hold one..the trick to using gold digger is you need to heat it up in your palms and apply evenly. And don't rake your hair too hard. It's the method. Not the product.

haha that I have to agree. Good for one hour or so.
Yea, cuz GD does dry up fast and become super sticky if left on palm.

jahredwee

Like a more in depth one. I'm pretty fine with Nigelle Bold Make Clay but GX say Silverfox until like wu leng wu hor so wanna read his review like what how it actually is.

Is it like heavy or light in the 1st place? GD is heavy to me, It brought my hair down.

My hair is also stubborn and hard to spike but using SSS with GD helps. After you towel dry your hair, spray SSS on your hair and blow dry. My hair is short but I still sprayed like 4-5 times? Afterwards apply GD.

iV3RsOn

Leeporting from south africa!

tumblr_mnrq0sSwrO1rog8woo1_500.gif

whatme

Like a more in depth one. I'm pretty fine with Nigelle Bold Make Clay but GX say Silverfox until like wu leng wu hor so wanna read his review like what how it actually is.

Is it like heavy or light in the 1st place? GD is heavy to me, It brought my hair down.

I find GD is heavy but just find the right amount will do.. But my hair very hard to tame. Cannot blame the product. Blame my hair. :/ need to go perm soon

sneggg

Claymation I giving away alr. No hold one..the trick to using gold digger is you need to heat it up in your palms and apply evenly. And don't rake your hair too hard. It's the method. Not the product.

my claymation at a corner nv use also :(

nippp0n

I have both claymation and gd. Recently started using my claymation back as I feel the hold is pretty good enough for making side comb style. It feels lighter compared to gd and the hold is equally good as well. :o

juanism

How much left for claymation? I don't mind getting it at a small price

netzach

I have both claymation and gd. Recently started using my claymation back as I feel the hold is pretty good enough for making side comb style. It feels lighter compared to gd and the hold is equally good as well. :o

Puckleberry_need_you_now.gif

kingcarlos

anyone interested in claymation can PM me. Has one brand new ready to let go.

Btw, I just bought SSS from TPJ. any tips on how to style with it? Cheers

x3dnd3x

I find GD is heavy but just find the right amount will do.. But my hair very hard to tame. Cannot blame the product. Blame my hair. :/ need to go perm soon

Compared to Nigelle Bold, its quite heavy. Of course I'm still looking around.

~WindzStriker~

a couple of stylist told me to 电头发 cause they say my hair abit flat :s13:

电头发 in english is call what ah ? I prefer to do it at my usual salon, dont know how to tell them :o

and usually the style will last how long ?

cowed77

I find tt I don't need to use sss anymore these days. GD alone can alr, big fan of the product haha.

The hold is oki, and like dunno who told me, as the day progresses it won't be so dry anymore. The resetting pliability is shiok too!

But I just left it out in the open for a day, today too rush to work. Now the top abit solidify alr :(

Sian... But at least I didn't find any baby roaches feasting inside hahahaha

gaoxing84

I find tt I don't need to use sss anymore these days. GD alone can alr, big fan of the product haha.

The hold is oki, and like dunno who told me, as the day progresses it won't be so dry anymore. The resetting pliability is shiok too!

But I just left it out in the open for a day, today too rush to work. Now the top abit solidify alr :(

Sian... But at least I didn't find any baby roaches feasting inside hahahaha

Use hair dryer to heat it up and melt it a little. Always rmb to emulsify into palms with heat before applying

xRenol

a couple of stylist told me to 电头发 cause they say my hair abit flat :s13:

电头发 in english is call what ah ? I prefer to do it at my usual salon, dont know how to tell them :o

and usually the style will last how long ?

Perm I think can last for a couple of months.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.