-=OFFICIAL=- EDMW PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB - - - Part 14

TrueBeliever_jh

wah speedpost just came :D

don't feel like watching more movies liao. Past few days watched (one per night):
- Rush
- Catching Fire
- Thor II
- Wolverine
- Iron Man III
- Despicable Me II
- World War Z
- Man of Steel

:s22:

only Despicable Me II i didnt watch

damn lazy to turn on my PS3... why the digital copy dun work in Singapore~
then i can watch it on my iMac~:s22:

TrueBeliever_jh

more fun to go shopping in tiong kok~

everything chip chip, not like moi hometown :(
yah damn cheap but dunno got problems one or not:s22:

to me.. in China.. only transportation in Beijing is cheap.. the rest liked quite expensive than the other cities i been to

MarkersNg

yah damn cheap but dunno got problems one or not:s22:

to me.. in China.. only transportation in Beijing is cheap.. the rest liked quite expensive than the other cities i been to

clothes, shoes should be ok la...

hmm I take the train cost 3rmb per trip... ok la...

TrueBeliever_jh

clothes, shoes should be ok la...

hmm I take the train cost 3rmb per trip... ok la...
their metro? yeah its very very cheap~
their bus also around 2RMB for air-con one~:s22:

wah.. i still cant imagine how the hell i managed to get through the country.. the bus stop got no map or anything

MarkersNg

their metro? yeah its very very cheap~
their bus also around 2RMB for air-con one~:s22:

wah.. i still cant imagine how the hell i managed to get through the country.. the bus stop got no map or anything

I dunno leh. Shanghai got maps everywhere. Satki country~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.