-=OFFICIAL=- EDMW PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB - - - Part 14

alanjw55

My grp are portrait base but if going oversea also must take some nice landscape ma.

Cosplay event not every mth have wan. for tat off season, I will go shoot landacape either with mach didi or with my mentor de.

u think go overseas so much time for u set up and do long exposure meh?unless u are going on your own if not i dont think your friends have the patience to wait for u

1 10 stopper
1 GND
1 pouch

Total - around $200

Bo holder siol :s22: Holder how much ar? :s12:

Free $80 on your way lor :s13:

just get the holder from orient...i used for abt a year ready, cost abt 80, good build, holds up well

robolee

Last year i got my $80 and help my dad also get $80
Today i try and i'm valid leh. Let see they will send bo

seanysp

BdBofCzCYAAuWGa.jpg:large

where can find this?

SR101 with Rokkor 50mm f1.7

on ebay only can find srt101 canot find sr101

robolee

u think go overseas so much time for u set up and do long exposure meh?unless u are going on your own if not i dont think your friends have the patience to wait for u

just get the holder from orient...i used for abt a year ready, cost abt 80, good build, holds up well

I go oversea with my photography mentor :s13:
He jio me go japan this april to shoot sakura :s22:

Silvialite

Faster.........................:s12:

NS45

'Your complimentary 1-year membership will be automatically added to your current membership tenure and also you are entitled to $80 worth of NS45 HomeTeamNS vouchers which will be mailed to you. For more information, please contact HomeTeamNS Hotline - 6868-9234 Monday-Sunday (Including Public Holidays) between 09:00 hrs. - 21:00 hrs.'

This message popped up after I input my details leh. Like that means get or never get ar

Jeremy1

'Your complimentary 1-year membership will be automatically added to your current membership tenure and also you are entitled to $80 worth of NS45 HomeTeamNS vouchers which will be mailed to you. For more information, please contact HomeTeamNS Hotline - 6868-9234 Monday-Sunday (Including Public Holidays) between 09:00 hrs. - 21:00 hrs.'

This message popped up after I input my details leh. Like that means get or never get ar

Congrats, coming your way liao but don't know when....................:s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.