September 2013 BTO

pinklady1981

All of my choice units been taken up...sad...
Prolly by the time its my turn all of 684b fully booked... 684d no hope already...
Back up plan? I ll stop checking on hdb updates instead...

valancefairy

All of my choice units been taken up...sad...
Prolly by the time its my turn all of 684b fully booked... 684d no hope already...
Back up plan? I ll stop checking on hdb updates instead...

Is ur no within the no of units? There are still plenty of units available now. Other then those facing waterway I think there are other good units available too.

valancefairy

5rm waterway... Units 623/625/637/639 no hope already... Good units? Which ones?

:s12:Hint: :s8:There's some units with sea view (if no high residential in future) n some still got waterway view. This is only my personal view, I can b wrong too... so I think I better dun indicate which block.=:p

Actually, if u really need a flat urgently, I think any unit also good..:o
But I can understand the disappointment of not getting ur ideal unit.:(
:DGood luck on ur selection, dun give up so easily. Numbers within selection is not easy to get, but I guess if u give up, ppl behind you will ... 'Hahaha, yeah!':s13:

kaysee

5rm waterway... Units 623/625/637/639 no hope already... Good units? Which ones?

when ur appt date? mine in mid feb. but its within the waterway units available. i guess it doesnt matter if my unit face or dont face waterway anymore. sick of balloting and getting lousy numbers. wouldnt mind just getting a unit in waterway and still enjoy the view when i come down for a jog. thats the only redeemable part. if ur number is far away, maybe u can try applying for jan bto. alot of units face the river i think.

pinklady1981

when ur appt date? mine in mid feb. but its within the waterway units available. i guess it doesnt matter if my unit face or dont face waterway anymore. sick of balloting and getting lousy numbers. wouldnt mind just getting a unit in waterway and still enjoy the view when i come down for a jog. thats the only redeemable part. if ur number is far away, maybe u can try applying for jan bto. alot of units face the river i think.

Mine is 22jan...

Imperado

Most AHG/SHG cases took about 4-6 weeks..

My own AHG took 6 weeks..

What he meant is his friend who went for his 1st appt 2 weeks earlier than him..evoram's appt was 19th Dec which means his fren selected early Dec..So about 4 weeks between submission and approval..

Mine one 7 weeks liao.. still no news nehh

Gixxerfied

Mine one 7 weeks liao.. still no news nehh

My colleague one also..6 weeks riao still no news..Wonder if they are flooded or due to her income issue since officially, she has not work for the past 12 months prior to her application and the bf is still a student..

Imperado

My colleague one also..6 weeks riao still no news..Wonder if they are flooded or due to her income issue since officially, she has not work for the past 12 months prior to her application and the bf is still a student..

woots i just login to myhdb and saw it got approved! approved money is more than what i calculated. I wonder where did i count wrong..

also saw my 2nd appt date.. 23rd jan =)

Letter should be coming anytime now

Gixxerfied

woots i just login to myhdb and saw it got approved! approved money is more than what i calculated. I wonder where did i count wrong..

also saw my 2nd appt date.. 23rd jan =)

Letter should be coming anytime now

Congrats..

You nv factor in SHG?

macdawn

2-room Sembawang has 72 units left.

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 2-Room flat in Sembawang under the September 2013 BTO exercise as at 13 Jan 2014 : 00260

Just checked the page... only 67 units left. drop out rate very low. I think my chances gone liao. :(

Gixxerfied

yup i did... i calculated full for my shg.. probably is my ahg count wrongly

Ermmmm, both would be using the same payslip mahx..

Means ur average for AHG, use the same for SHG..

Or u added in bonuses/incentive??

ragegoh

Hello.

Anyone chosen their flat?

I just went for flat selection and they never asked me what tiles I want for the bathroom. Why ah?

Gixxerfied

Hello.

Anyone chosen their flat?

I just went for flat selection and they never asked me what tiles I want for the bathroom. Why ah?

You dont have an option for that...It's compulsory and not an opt in component. So what they have is what everyone will get..No hacking within the 1st 3 years of something due to waterproofing.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.