2vwv56t.jpg

29blgjn.jpg

2gxqzyh.jpg

Wow jin swee!

Ur first pic machaim 2 eye 1 nose and a wagging tongue lol

Henabi

Fierce siol!!!!! Black + Red.... CNY huat huat huat!!!!

I like the date as well..in red colour

tpmmark

i'm hunting for one at a good price too, went to the tissot shop at Raffle City today and was quoted high $8XX for e white dial and low $9xx for e black dial.. seems pretty ex?!

any bros here got better lobang to share?
I tot visodate retails at 870?
if u really keen pm me your contact. last I ask is mid 600.

Takeitallaway

Sorry for double posting bros.

Recently hooted a humble watch as my first. Found out got prob very sad. Just wondering, is it a fault or its made like that? Any watch experts here ? The crown is slightly tilted :(.

2yxrpkn.jpg

Watch is Longines Heritage Conquest ^^

yattokame

Sorry for double posting bros.

Recently hooted a humble watch as my first. Found out got prob very sad. Just wondering, is it a fault or its made like that? Any watch experts here ? The crown is slightly tilted :(.

2yxrpkn.jpg

Watch is Longines Heritage Conquest ^^

tilted....?? I can't tell leh.

or is it your arm is tilted hence creating an optical illusion the crown is tilted?

yattokame

Bro heres another pic help me see. N theres a gap between the case n watch.
30vn9qs.jpg

Any help is deeply appreciated!!

I think what u can do is get another same watch and compare. best is take a picture of both watches side by side before bringing it to the svc centre.....

sorry ah I'm not a man of details....

Takeitallaway

I think what u can do is get another same watch and compare. best is take a picture of both watches side by side before bringing it to the svc centre.....

sorry ah I'm not a man of details....

Its okay bro. Haha paiseh Its my first ex watch I abit anal. Previously all seiko haha

one day hope to own a luxury watch you you guys. I still got 4 yrs of studies left, think alr also leg jelly

yattokame

Its okay bro. Haha paiseh Its my first ex watch I abit anal. Previously all seiko haha

one day hope to own a luxury watch you you guys. I still got 4 yrs of studies left, think alr also leg jelly

this one also luxury range, no?

anyway we old uncle liao lah. I graduated back in like 2003? hahaha

Takeitallaway

this one also luxury range, no?

anyway we old uncle liao lah. I graduated back in like 2003? hahaha

Humble Entry model :) . Now temp job while waiting for uni. I promise myself no watches till I find job aft grad. Then hoot one when I get my first bonus. I dont want go surf poison liaos. See le sometimes bth

Paladium

Take it to svc centre and fix. Longines under richemont i believe. Wheelock place.

Should be taking it to svc centre after cny. Haha I think servicing it will take some time bah?

Their service center have moved to harbor front. No longer at wheelock. And if possible go to an AD and ask to see one and see if their crown tilts. Then go to service center.

Henabi

Humble Entry model :) . Now temp job while waiting for uni. I promise myself no watches till I find job aft grad. Then hoot one when I get my first bonus. I dont want go surf poison liaos. See le sometimes bth

The general public's view of Longines as a luxury watch in Singapore is quite good. but of course to people who are really into horological, Longines is peanuts....

poison can surf... don't stop there :s13: treat it as a form of appreciation and continuous learning about watches. :o

right now study hard towards your graduation and then hoot a good graduation watch. a good tip would be to give Tuition over weekends...

remember to bring along your sales receipt and warranty card when you go down to their svc center.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.