The Xiaomi Mi3 thread

s7460597

sigh..they open sales for 3mins only....i managed to click but system say i exceeded the purchase limit..then i check...oledi have 1 in cart...but no bundle :(

sigh...no faith with 1st batch...hope second batch have 64gb then..haha

Made the same error as I've changed my mind to get the bundle. Saw the message just hoot first no bundle doesn't matter but no phone....

s7460597

Anyone knows whether mi3 accessories are sold at the service centre?

teddy123

Wah, a 3g phone can have so much demand? I thought the lte Mi3s version is goin to debut next mth with better specs too, so mi waiting for this model.

:s12::s12:

TUV2008

Wah, a 3g phone can have so much demand? I thought the lte Mi3s version is goin to debut next mth with better specs too, so mi waiting for this model.

Very simple, because many people like me still holding on to the old 3G plan with almost no limit on data , why switch to 4G and kena tie down by data limit !?

t2xray

Very simple, because many people like me still holding on to the old 3G plan with almost no limit on data , why switch to 4G and kena tie down by data limit !?

FYI, your 12Gb will auto upgrade to the new one once the contract ends. please check with your telco.

my son's plan was upgraded once the contract ended and was not able to retain the same contract.

now he's only having 2Gb data

skaade

Hi does anyone know which forwarder I can use to ship from china to sg?

suchaloser

FYI, your 12Gb will auto upgrade to the new one once the contract ends. please check with your telco.

my son's plan was upgraded once the contract ended and was not able to retain the same contract.

I'm still having 12GB with an open contract.

teddy123

If get a Mi3s, we stil can use even if we are on 3G bandwidth, and can continue to use if we switch to 4g later.

Now some mi3 is available for sale in the marketplace forum liao, no wonder so fast sell out even though it is a 3G phone. Haiz, y r sinkies resorting to this to prevent genuine buyers who are getting it maybe for their loved ones or kids.

Wah Xiaomi phone so popular, I am going to Guangzhou to get the Mi3s in April. Come let's do MO......

suchaloser

If get a Mi3s, we stil can use even if we are on 3G bandwidth, and can continue to use if we switch to 4g later.

Now some mi3 is available for sale in the marketplace forum liao, no wonder so fast sell out even though it is a 3G phone. Haiz, y r sinkies resorting to this to prevent genuine buyers who are getting it maybe for their loved ones or kids.

Wah Xiaomi phone so popular, I am going to Guangzhou to get the Mi3s in April. Come let's do MO......

Be patient. Mi3S will come soon to Singapore.

teddy123

Just wondering,

Since Mi3 is a 3G phone, does it mean that if telcos are offering it as contract phones, we can stil maintain our 3G 12GB plan since we cannot switch to 4G plan? Haha

trd2970

I thought only it will change to the new plan only if u recontract.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.