[RIG] Wifey's mITX

shadow84

siao if i can afford titan z its different league liaos :s13:

You can afford i7 4770k, maximum formula, titan black... Dun see why you wouldnt be able to afford titan Z. Just that you feel its not worth your money nia. But the titan black si worth your money at that price point.

Cerano

You can afford i7 4770k, maximum formula, titan black... Dun see why you wouldnt be able to afford titan Z. Just that you feel its not worth your money nia. But the titan black si worth your money at that price point.

one titan z can buy like my whole rig... :s13:

but that one really overkill i have to admit...

ready for ultra settings 4K for any game

but anyway dont OT on TS's thread bah! We digressed too much liaos

Cerano

yah... wheres (sic) the sense

LOL quoting me out of context isnt helping your argument. read below anyways im lazy to argue

with your setup and use im sure you're experienced and dont need any validation from us. Like they have said you are a senior member and know what you need and want. no offense meant and was simply stating a point

cheers

Cerano

post some pics of your rig show us leh. :s22:

nearly the same as yours isnt it?

tCJ63cS.jpg

Here's a sneak rest is up to you to believe cheers

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.