LG G Pro 2

kelvinti

samsung i dun like not having comma on e alphabets page.
lg main thing i dun like is e short space bar when "email input mode" is on, i.e theres an extra ".com" icon taking up e row of e space bar.
HTC is lack of number row

That's one of the problems with LG keyboard lor.

Space bar too short. I always keep pressing the wrong key. Sibeh pek chek + tulan one. :(

noobzpro

dam sian...went down collect my gpro 2 then the shop forgot and sold of the last set....now trying find wr can buy white set all else fails hoot at higher price liao

Unknownx

dam sian...went down collect my gpro 2 then the shop forgot and sold of the last set....now trying find wr can buy white set all else fails hoot at higher price liao

Try Mobilesquare/Whymobile? They both should be selling $710

GeSteSoh

This camera's performance is on par with some digital cameras. ;)

20140401_181748_zpsxrpw2i4p.jpg

20140401_181813_HDR_zpswx211hxy.jpg

Chipero

For me, its not about where to get the cheapest Gpro2. Its about service attitude. A**x might not be the cheapest but he responds to whatsapp. Some place else is $32 cheaper but they don't respond to whatsapp. I would rather pay $32 more.

Ok they responded already after 1.5 hours but .......... my question is not answered. Haiz.

Its like you asked a question "Have you taken dinner?" The reply came back "I have taken lunch.". Copy paste same question, the reply came back "I drank some mineral water".

Unknownx

For me, its not about where to get the cheapest Gpro2. Its about service attitude. A**x might not be the cheapest but he responds to whatsapp. Some place else is $32 cheaper but they don't respond to whatsapp. I would rather pay $32 more.

Ok they responded already after 1.5 hours but .......... my question is not answered. Haiz.

Its like you asked a question "Have you taken dinner?" The reply came back "I have taken lunch.". Copy paste same question, the reply came back "I drank some mineral water".

For me different case ba, I got a reply in one minute after I asked how much the price. It's true the service attitude is really bad and we should know who are we talking about. But I guess I've no choice since I'm still a student with budget :(

kelvinti

Me also! :s22:

I'm okay to pay a reasonable extra few dollars if the service is good! :)

Those salesmen and shops with an attitude, I will not give them a cent even it is few dollars cheaper! :vijayadmin:

Of coz! Student is always with budget and it is fair to buy from the cheapest sources and just heck care about their "nose's altitude" or bad service! ;):o

Me, working for years liao! So, good services is more important than that few extra dollars saved! :)

kelvinti

Just to share. I believe that most of you have known about this app. It has been around for centuries.

A nice and alternative battery display and notification app. (Free) :)

On 31th march, the developer had finally fixed the sd card and custom tones issue on Kitkat 4.4.2. You can now assign any, just any tones from internal or sd card.

Battery Notifier BT Free

shager

I think it all depends on how busy a person maybe. I have contacted Axxx twice or three times but did not receive a response until I texted Your grandfather is waiting. A day later. So no one is perfect. They must be getting a ton of requests, so maybe we shouldn't judge service by whatsapp or texting alone.

Unknownx

I think it all depends on how busy a person maybe. I have contacted Axxx twice or three times but did not receive a response until I texted Your grandfather is waiting. A day later. So no one is perfect. They must be getting a ton of requests, so maybe we shouldn't judge service by whatsapp or texting alone.

Yeah but if you visited both shops before, really can see which one has bad service :s13:

kelvinti

There are 3 shops that I particularly like their services and humble attitude be it you are a long time customer or new customer or newbie blur F8. ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.