Am I the only 1 that enjoyed euro truck simulator 2 ?

Mogan23

LOL i ot MAN trucks is another game LOL

Haha ,no they don't have a game with only MAN trucks. Just get ets 2 .it has all of the and can customize the trucks.add mods and it's even better . There's another game called scania truck driving simulator.its more focused on obstacles courses,driving liscense test etc. check out " dasquirrelsnuts" on youtube. He has many videos on both games as well as many other simulator games. Both games are also available on steam

SG_Jimmy

Isit possible to respec? And which is a good purchase for first truck?

tatsit

those with OMSI can try out the MAN A39 DD buses.. 3 doors double deck design, really good

too bad sg cant have it :(

Soulhacker

Small fly enjoy euro truck simulator.

Big fly enjoy truck tycoon. :(

Beside wat the fun of driving big truck if can't use it to run over pixel characters and crushing other pixel vehicles? :(

See some of the demo bang liao other vehicle still can push the vehicle out of the way like nothing happen one and no damage or wat. Si pek fake. :(

harky

how to add mod ah??? the forum got write?

those with OMSI can try out the MAN A39 DD buses.. 3 doors double deck design, really good

too bad sg cant have it :(

mypillowtalks

Last time in year 2004 i played 18 wheels of steel across america

First game i bought, $9.90 last time.

My computer cannot play properly, using Geforce 4 MX. Go friend house play like difference

KiraX_19

I Play for 15min then become gta, go opposite and bang cars drive up grass patch etc :(

iamlenon

lol saw it on bukit timah :evil:

must resist playing game! exam coming liao ~ :(

amekago

last time i play the 18 wheels of steel until sibeh song, lolol

SG_Jimmy

What is the best first truck to buy ah?
Knn i always late for delivery for urgent 1 :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.