techead

Hi Guys,

anyone knows where to get this locally?

UMdn5pK.jpg

S1rius

anybody else who ordered from creation this week and received their watch already? waiting the whole day today and still waiting.
any chances it will come today? :(

I ordered on thurs & got it on sunday afternoon. Ordered w/s & b/rg.

When saw it jin heypi, then realissed i ordered wrongly for b/rg; got another model.

a562140

When saw it jin heypi, then realissed i ordered wrongly for b/rg; got another model.

oh dear - hope you're still happy with it. unboxing pics?

koon

I just realised that there is a series of limited edition blue monsters released last year. ssa147, SRP451, SRP453, and SRP455. Anyone here owns them, can do a live review with pics? :D

The SRP453 looks damn sexy!:s12:

I posted my SSA147 earlier. Don't like the original blue canvas strap, so bought a few straps to interchange.

yattokame

My boss just got his over the weekend - he ordered on wed.
He's a happy man today. Asked me to wear my black/RG but I forgot.

All in a Day

Is that your boss' wrist shot? Youthful n tan looking hand.. Young boss if he is indeed ur boss

yattokame

Is that your boss' wrist shot? Youthful n tan looking hand.. Young boss if he is indeed ur boss

Haha no he is actually 40 this year. Great boss - trusts me and my professional judgement. Gives me a free hand and plenty of great advices and support. Very sharp and very smart. I couldn't have asked for more.

His new boss, on the other hand......has been the source of our headaches lately. Sian.

All in a Day

Haha no he is actually 40 this year. Great boss - trusts me and my professional judgement. Gives me a free hand and plenty of great advices and support. Very sharp and very smart. I couldn't have asked for more.

His new boss, on the other hand......has been the source of our headaches lately. Sian.

40 is young la for boss.. And for that hand.. Haha

Nichi

To be honest i wont bother too much with IWC chronograph it really is a very well finished 7750.

Thoroughbred chronograph like the Zenith i feel is the way to go.

Zenith-El-Primero-410-watch-4.jpg

Zenith-El-Primero-410-watch-5.jpg

wooo nice!

bumdssa

so jelly. i ordered on wed but havent receive mine. guess i'll just wait. :(

rachdanon

Hi guys, i'm considering a PAM after selling off my current watch, i do have a small wrist thus i cant pull off a 44mm which most pams are. Are there any PAM with 40 - 42 mm for my consideration?

Small/big wrist is relative. Suggest you try it on and see for yourself. Look at how it looks on people with other wrist sizes on the internet. General concensus is the maximum you want to go is when the lugs align to the width of your wrist, and the straps fall almost vertically down the sides.

Also bear in mind, this is often not mentioned. It is not just about your wrist, but more so about your overall body size, height, arm size etc which can also dramatically change if you put on say 5kg, lose 5kg (other than height of course :s13:)

I'm 175 tall, 65 to 70 heavy with a 6.5 to 6.75 inch wrist, generally muscular build. Can carry a 47mm PAM without looking strange. Bear in mind PAMs are meant to look big, compared to your typical 40mm diver. Recerntly saw an Ang Moh size wise bigger than me, about 6 feet, wrist looks 7-8 inch, he was sporting what looked like a 50mm-ish watch to have the big, chunky look. But don't wear a PAM with lugs that overhang your wrist and if you are petite, scrawny framed (but women with PAMs can carry it off :s13:)...that's the general concensus.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.