techead

wife's b'day gift:

2014-05-08+15.03.34.jpg

Looks Sexpensive =:p

gurgkle

Saw this on dagaz while browsing earlier, for those interested in the FFF mod, looks quite the sex man.. :evil:

Sunburst finish, with applied indices laced with superluminova.

EqNLWAE.jpg

Wonder how long I can tahan with the stock, hahaha.

zzyzx

10171007_10152429054598464_2786277898506989116_n.jpg

Just collected back from bracelet link screw replacement and chrono testing. :D

jase07

your customer ? :D:s13:

http://i1.sinaimg.cn/lx/2013/0726/U3978P8DT20130726143855.IMG][/QUOTE]

i wish.....money to her is nothing loh, she probably wouldn't be concerned about getting it cheaper and with her status, i think hermes will automatically reserve for her liao.

gaoxing84

yeap, sideline as hobby. can get good deal for ownself also. lol

nowadays do hermes birkin also, woman money easier to earn :s13:

so next time want just ask you? or got some facebook page or shop? :D

billovee

i wish.....money to her is nothing loh, she probably wouldn't be concerned about getting it cheaper and with her status, i think hermes will automatically reserve for her liao.

singapore is like that Rich become richer.

I guess his bank fixed deposit interest more to average Singaporean 1 year salary.

her bag should have those very rare limited edition like world wide 8 pcs only and price will appreciate kind, like few 100k per bag.

yattokame

Finished my stuff after an insane day. Came home early to play with my new toy...

The outerbox......

Opening the box reveals the watch and.....that's it? No fanfare no sexy dancing girls no strange men in leotards?

The leather is VERY stiff. Needs more conditioning. But everyone whom I showed the pictures to commented how nice rose gold + brown suits my skin tone.

The back.....hope that big round piece in the middle is gone cos its covering a lot of things. Nice details nonetheless.

Really really like the dial. If only the day/night indicator is in a better matching colour with the RG/brown.

Honestly I thought some parts felt cheap (the outer box especially) but hey, at this price I'm getting a lot of watch for the money. I'm still trying to get used to the mechanism which I complained slightly about earlier though but I hope this is not an QC issue as I have read about the city-wheel gear dislodging.

So far so good, no complaints. Would wanna wear it to work soon.

Those who you who are keen.....let me know if you are firm. Will then let my SA know and she'll order through the brand manager......

Lurker_13

Finished my stuff after an insane day. Came home early to play with my new toy...

The outerbox......

Opening the box reveals the watch and.....that's it? No fanfare no sexy dancing girls no strange men in leotards?

The leather is VERY stiff. Needs more conditioning. But everyone whom I showed the pictures to commented how nice rose gold + brown suits my skin tone.

The back.....hope that big round piece in the middle is gone cos its covering a lot of things. Nice details nonetheless.

Really really like the dial. If only the day/night indicator is in a better matching colour with the RG/brown.

Honestly I thought some parts felt cheap (the outer box especially) but hey, at this price I'm getting a lot of watch for the money. I'm still trying to get used to the mechanism which I complained slightly about earlier though but I hope this is not an QC issue as I have read about the city-wheel gear dislodging.

Those who you who are keen.....let me know if you are firm. Will then let my SA know and she'll order through the brand manager......

Swee lah Bro! I alws wonder why the watches must come in such bulky box huan...:s13:

jase07

so next time want just ask you? or got some facebook page or shop? :D

you can send me a pm. we don't have alot of available stock on hand, we are not a shop. Most of the time our clients will tell us what model they want then we get for them. usually the limited pieces. we don't carry a lot of brands, the usual will be patek, A. lange, richard lange, RM,....and abit of some others.

gaoxing84

The outerbox......

SA is girl ah? no wonder give you good price. see you so handsome! :o

jase07

singapore is like that Rich become richer.

I guess his bank fixed deposit interest more to average Singaporean 1 year salary.

her bag should have those very rare limited edition like world wide 8 pcs only and price will appreciate kind, like few 100k per bag.

yeah most of the Porosus crocodile skin birkin will appreciate in value one.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.