The Watch Thread - Part 5

gaoxing84

hahaha everytime i see the seiko FFF mod, i go omg should i hoot! haha hoot alr cfm tio kan!

ahboy82

Lol... No more reverso for u ar?

will. i feel like ending my collection with a jlc reverso and close shop. but saw those few new jlc models and make my heart itch again.

jin jialat...........

Paladium

44mm lor. my wrist is small but my forearm thick, but not like dahui's one so thick. that one is imbar
face chui, body chui! :(

hahaha. i think its ok la, just take for fun for opinions. i think is angle. LOLOL

Your wrist around 6-6.25"?

kiosai

Bro yatto, I may be passing by TK Complex late afternoon, prob go in to check wif Mr Goh on the special MO price (based on approx. 8 pieces). got any "secret password " to activate yandao discount? Haha..

slow_mo

pam too noob for you! :s22::s13:

44mm lor. my wrist is small but my forearm thick, but not like dahui's one so thick. that one is imbar
face chui, body chui! :(

a full shot of my hair forearm. drooling over dahui's arm
doing hammer curls to get that sexy forearms!
dahui any tips! haha i doing 17.5 to 20kg dumbell hammer curls!
IMG_20140509_135805_zps7f3b165a.jpg

Looks ok... Not too big on this photo. :)

Guess I'll not be getting the PAM at an irresistible price. Anyway, 44 is too big for me. I've small wrist.

gaoxing84

Bro yatto, I may be passing by TK Complex late afternoon, prob go in to check wif Mr Goh on the special MO price (based on approx. 8 pieces). got any "secret password " to activate yandao discount? Haha..

lolol try to look like yattokame or act like him = profit!

ask for 10 better! round number! sounds more satki also

gaoxing84

Looks ok... Not too big on this photo. :)

Guess I'll not be getting the PAM at an irresistible price. Anyway, 44 is too big for me. I've small wrist.

hahaha. really? smaller than mine? can hoot 40mm pams! :D

dahui~

ya. haha the only way is to train my forearms to be bigger. :(

oh i never go measure my wrist. when i do heavy benches, my wrist first to give way if never do properly. injured once before :(

Unfortunately your wrist size won't increase through exercise. It's basically how big your bones are. However, if your forearms are more muscled it helps.
Chin-ups, chin-ups and more chin-ups.
There is no one exercise that works the upper body more. Period.

Daniel.Y

I am heading there now. Going to hoot it no matter what.

gaoxing84

Unfortunately your wrist size won't increase through exercise. It's basically how big your bones are. However, if your forearms are more muscled it helps.
Chin-ups, chin-ups and more chin-ups.
There is no one exercise that works the upper body more. Period.

ya lor. only way is to increase thickness? haha eat more. lol

been doing pull ups. still want to break my barrier for muscle up. still can't do. body heavy :(
181cm/78kg. :(
that time cut till 69kg. lol now bulking

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.