GST voucher $250 in Aug 14. Govt giving away free $$$ again

Nitrile

i checked mine:

We regret to inform you that you are not eligible for the GST Voucher − Cash as you do not meet the Assessable Income (AI) criterion.

You are not eligible for the GST Voucher − Medisave as you do not meet the Age criterion.

orpisia

Emeritus Honorary Member
august still so long..........

by the time august comes, limpeh already die from starvation liao..............

xboxer

i checked mine:

We regret to inform you that you are not eligible for the GST Voucher − Cash as you do not meet the Assessable Income (AI) criterion.

You are not eligible for the GST Voucher − Medisave as you do not meet the Age criterion.

Like that means what? :s11:

zzt231

give u $250
behind take even more away from u

many good years ahead.
knn!

Nitrile

To receive the GST Voucher − Cash in 2014, you must fulfil the following criteria:
i) You must be a Singapore citizen, residing in Singapore;
ii) You must be aged 21 or above in 2014;
iii) Your Assessable Income (AI) for the Year of Assessment (YA) 2013 must not exceed $26,000 (i.e. income earned in Calendar Year 2012 as assessed by IRAS);
iv) The Annual Value (AV) of your home (as indicated on your NRIC) as at 31 December 2013 must not exceed $21,000; and
v) You must not own more than one property.

i think most EDMWers not eligible leh

Jay Bee

To receive the GST Voucher − Cash in 2014, you must fulfil the following criteria:
i) You must be a Singapore citizen, residing in Singapore;
ii) You must be aged 21 or above in 2014;
iii) Your Assessable Income (AI) for the Year of Assessment (YA) 2013 must not exceed $26,000 (i.e. income earned in Calendar Year 2012 as assessed by IRAS);
iv) The Annual Value (AV) of your home (as indicated on your NRIC) as at 31 December 2013 must not exceed $21,000; and
v) You must not own more than one property.

i think most EDMWers not eligible leh

what is AV???

amberlight

***** means a lot of bills will ghost up

they where gotch sho good gib chiu one drumstick...

and take back whole cheekon siol!

:mad:

es0teric

This time never give me chicken wing and will take whole chicken from me :mad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.