The Watch Thread - Part 5

yattokame

IMG-20140108-WA003_zps6072145e.jpg

Please don't kill me ... :D

See?!? I told u all he damn yandao before!!! Model calibre!!!

DempseyRoll

lol. cannot find one.

mai sexposed me here. lol. anyway buried already cannot find liao

can leh. just buy lor? haha where got say no to business. lol mine pending shipping now. but it's quite heavy. 1.4kg and volume weight is 3.1kg so shipping + agent fee cost around $30+
total around $90odd

Duno leh. ... They rejected me. ...

kiosai

Nandao this is the legendary CSI power of HWZ?

No one is immune to being sexposed.. hahaha..

gaoxing84

Ya was at zara trying on budget suit haha.

Jialat liao. Ok now those who see me on the street next time. Don't siam me hor. Haha cause I ugly in real life. Haha

xtwis7

was reading about it just now. Probably going to release in mid July for 15,000 yen (which is about 180-200ish sgd).

I guess need to get it fast cause resellers going to chiong again.

Henabi

who wants to be a super hero~~

Iron man G-shock
jDaL8Mq.png

ME!!!!!! if only this was available in Singapore when my wife was buying a G shock for me...

she confirm will hoot this one for me... Red + Gold... Swee

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.