[Official] Eighth Generation iPhone Rumours and Discussions

Knight_Rider

Can you lend me some money so that I can afford 2 iPads and 2 iphone for my kids so that they will not buy Chiang products?

Tell you what Knight_Rider(or whatever it is), for the greater good of the community that work day and night for the intellectual property, I don't give a darn if you wanna give me your middle finger, chop it out on the board or stuff it up yourself.

Your notion that you are trying to help lower earning families achieve a low cost phone is plain a load of bull. It is certainly not a sin to purchase low cost phones from these messed up company that outright copy from the innovators, but essentially your words in a public forum like HWZ which is patronised by a lot of younger generations exactly twisted things around, as if they are some enlightenment, which in fact are nonsense down to the lowest moral level.

How people want to spend their money is certainly non of my business. How a dimwit that failed to understand and respect intellectual property, openly in the forum giving speeches or how ethically right about it is where I'm despising on. That person is exactly you and you only.

As a parent, I thought they would be wiser since they are not only of more experience but also hold great responsibility, besides providing the fundamental needs to the younger generations, also to instill proper knowledge to them. However good as a parent you may have done to provide your kid(s) with the material needs, you have score badly as a person of higher learning.

Not only have you as a parent in the public forum repeatedly using uncouth language, exhibiting a highly restricted vocabulary in expressing yourself, resorting to unsightly slang like "gong jiao way", but also a disgrace example to your kid(s). As such I feel disappointed in such parental. But those are your kid(s), so it's clearly non of my business. Except that this forum is also visited by young generations and such irresponsible behaviour of yours provided disgrace to the community.

Let me tell you something, I don't give a darn if this thread is started by you or someone else. The every fact that my career is in the realm of innovation and I have spend my entire career creating intellectual properties that I am proud of, I can feel for those developers working day and night to produce the fine merchandise that we are using today.

Hence I can promise you something:

Clearly there will be no lack of short sighted people like you advocating such twisted reasons, as if they are inscription from the Quran. That wouldn't stop me from putting a stop to people like you.

Therefore I highly recommend you keep your twisted reasoning to yourself and keep quiet when I lecture you, so that you can get to keep your thread open. Either way I will continue this debate with you until to my satisfaction.

I hope what I have said so far get entrenched in your thick skull. You will really need to think twice about putting up a fight with me on this having your reasons are plain wrong. Xiaomi is a bane to the intellectual property and a curse to innovation and creativity in the world. I will give all my effort to promote such teachings in this forum and I will not stop criticising on people like you that give in to low cost products over the greater importance of intellectual property so that all our younger generations can continue to innovate for the better of mankind.

If you feel I'm just making empty talks, you can jolly well try me.

davidktw

Can you lend me some money so that I can afford 2 iPads and 2 iphone for my kids so that they will not buy Chiang products?

没那么大的头,就不要带那么大的帽子。有了物质上的满足,但是失去了智慧与道德,你觉得那就是胜利吗?做人要懂得进退,不行就不行,不要打偅脸皮充胖子。

Maybe your kids should learn how to share devices if the family cannot afford 2 iPads and further more they must need 2 iPhones too huh ? Maybe you should consider getting Android tablets from Samsung or other branding or other phones too ?

Ask me for money for your kids ? What part of your body are you using to think with ? Is the night too late and you can't think straight or too much XiaoMi ?

Go and figure out how to be a better father yourself. It's your choice to bring them to earth, it's your burden to give them what they need, but do it with the greater good for their future in mind.

I don't have a phone until I'm in the NS and buy with my own money. So please don't sound like you are that poor. If you feel there is a need to give your kids the best, then don't use iPhone yourself. Let them have it. Wanna be a father, act like one

Knight_Rider

I want to be a good father. Can you lend me money so that I can buy 2 iPad and 2 iphone for my kids so that they no need to buy chiong products? Bring them down to earth buy Xiaomi you ******* not happy. Go flush yourself down the toilet bowl if you can't afford to lend me money. Ask you third time cannot go through that thick skull of yours.

没那么大的头,就不要带那么大的帽子。有了物质上的满足,但是失去了智慧与道德,你觉得那就是胜利吗?做人要懂得进退,不行就不行,不要打偅脸皮充胖子。

Maybe your kids should learn how to share devices if the family cannot afford 2 iPads and further more they must need 2 iPhones too huh ? Maybe you should consider getting Android tablets from Samsung or other branding or other phones too ?

Ask me for money for your kids ? What part of your body are you using to think with ? Is the night too late and you can't think straight or too much XiaoMi ?

Go and figure out how to be a better father yourself. It's your choice to bring them to earth, it's your burden to give them what they need, but do it with the greater good for their future in mind.

I don't have a phone until I'm in the NS and buy with my own money. So please don't sound like you are that poor. If you feel there is a need to give your kids the best, then don't use iPhone yourself. Let them have it. Wanna be a father, act like one

davidktw

I want to be a good father. Can you lend me money so that I can buy 2 iPad and 2 iphone for my kids so that they no need to buy chiong products?

Tell you what ? Go and sleep over it. Dream about it. Makes you feel better. Need an answer, read the above post again.

Knight_Rider

Tell you what ? Go and sleep over it. Dream about it. Makes you feel better. Need an answer, read the above post again.

Ask you the forth time lend or dun lend for me to buy 2 samsung galaxy S5 and 2 Nexus tablet for my kids? If not go to sleep since you got no ******* energy to hunt me down. Go and sleep and dun talk so much jiao way. Tmr no energy work the bangala take over you dun blame everybody except yourself.

Knight_Rider

I won't get the iphone 6 if there's too much changes. :s22:

I am more excited about iOS 8 than iphone 6. Unless if course, there's a micro sd card slot for it. But yeah, I am dreaming.

From the very first photo it seems that the back is rounded like the iPod so I am keeping my finger cross that the edges will be rounded for better grip with the bigger size.

davidktw

Ask you the forth time lend or dun lend for me to buy 2 samsung galaxy S5 and 2 Nexus tablet for my kids? If not go to sleep since you got no ******* energy to hunt me down. Go and sleep and dun talk so much jiao way.

You can continue to ask me the 100th time on your moronic actions, and I will still ask you go and sleep. Because clearly your mind is obscure since the start. I have all the time I need to hunt you down. So feel free to advocate your twisted reasoning and we will see how it goes. I go to sleep now, tomorrow when I wake up, I find your twisted reasoning, I will still give you a "nice" feedback. So why you care I'm sleeping or not ? You will get your rightful lecture as you wish. So keep at it.

I can take my time to answer you see, no issue on my end. You feel it is alright, keep it up too. Cheers.

Knight_Rider

Talk so much jiao way lend or dun lend? The Indian is cheaper then you. Lend or dun lend?

You can continue to ask me the 100th time on your moronic actions, and I will still ask you go and sleep. Because clearly your mind is obscure since the start. I have all the time I need to hunt you down. So feel free to advocate your twisted reasoning and we will see how it goes. I go to sleep now, tomorrow when I wake up, I find your twisted reasoning, I will still give you a "nice" feedback. So why you care I'm sleeping or not ? You will get your rightful lecture as you wish. So keep at it.

I can take my time to answer you see, no issue on my end. You feel it is alright, keep it up too. Cheers.

davidktw

Talk so much jiao way lend or dun lend?

Yawn....... Keep it up. You will get your answer real soon. Someone says it is his thread, woo okay. Lets wait....

没那么大的头,就不要带那么大的帽子。

Knight_Rider

Yawn....... Keep it up. You will get your answer real soon. Someone says it is his thread, woo okay. Lets wait....

没那么大的头,就不要带那么大的帽子。

So fast running out of bird language? I thought you got lots of jiao way to say? Dun lend say dun lend lah. Ask me buy premium stuff for ****?

davidktw

So fast running out of bird language? I thought you got lots of jiao way to say? Dun lend say dun lend lah. Ask me buy premium stuff for ****?

没那么大的头,就不要带那么大的帽子。教育失败

davidktw

Dun change the subject. The Indian waiting for your seat. Need your money to educate my kids correctly. Please lend me.

Continue trolling :) It's alright, just a few words to type 没那么大的头,就不要带那么大的帽子。 What a pathetic being, still the Indian part. Feels like laughing at your dullness.

Knight_Rider

Continue trolling :) It's alright, just a few words to type 没那么大的头,就不要带那么大的帽子。 What a pathetic being, still the Indian part. Feels like laughing at your dullness.

You very great wad. Oh I see all bull say so lah. Your Chinese also pathetic wad. No more wall of text arh? Who knows you are a cheapskate behind the keyboard. The Indian really warming up your seat. Laugh lah. Tmr you'll see him.

davidktw

You very great wad. Oh I see all bull say so lah. Who knows you are a cheapskate behind the keyboard. The Indian really warming up your seat. Laugh lah. Tmr you'll see him.

Another demonstration of your dullness. Cheapskate calling other cheapskate. How "innovative". Oh yah.. yawn... the best you can do ? Come on give it a better try, I thought you can be better ? 没那么大的头,就不要带那么大的帽子。

对你这种不堪一击的家伙,不用每次都得劳师动众。没关系,您的智商有限,很难然你理解的。

Knight_Rider

Another demonstration of your dullness. Cheapskate calling other cheapskate. How "innovative". Oh yah.. yawn... the best you can do ? Come on give it a better try, I thought you can be better ? 没那么大的头,就不要带那么大的帽子。

Hide behind keyboard you can say all you want. You can show your house got no Xiaomi products? Dun change the subject leh. I know you like to twist and turn but lend me the money first. You can kong jiao way later.

davidktw

Hide behind keyboard you can say all you want. You can show your house got no Xiaomi products? Dun change the subject leh. I know you like to twist and turn but lend me the money first. You can kong jiao way later.

:s13: 你?还没到那道行,等吧。会轮到你的。看你在那不停的对话,看到了真可怜。可悲。躲在键盘的是你吧。我人高马大,没你那么的虚伪与小只,没你呢么的心胸狭窄,能躲在键盘后面

Knight_Rider

:s13: 你?还没到那道行,等吧。会轮到你的。看你在那不停的对话,看到了真可怜。可悲。躲在键盘的是你吧。我人高马大,没你那么的虚伪与小只,没你呢么的心胸狭窄,能躲在键盘后面

Wah self-praise without photos arh. You win you win. I not so shameless.

erwinrommel

Now is not the era of $1288 phones. Apple can try to sell at that price again and see if it will flop.

If the phone hardware, OS, apps and software are good, why wouldn't they charge $1288 for it? :s11:

Android phone vendors have more to worry about the rise of Xiaomi who sell their hardware at cost price and then earn through apps and services. It remains to be seen whether high end android smartphones are able to command such a premium when it's proven that hardware cost is low (xiaomi has showed it) while loading free third party OS and apps?

Having their own OS and ecosystem will determine their own destiny and technology route map and vision. Apple knows this since 1980s, microsoft knows this and now samsung is starting to know this by going into Tizen.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.