firezero10
Sian.....time to bk in
Chiu and chaoahgua got any relationship ?
Suddenly a lot of haolian appears

if is FT NSF, how?![]()
Neon, when you ORD? I left 11 months lol. You quite active on this thread ah

Sian.....time to bk in
duno reh, my time no du tio FT NSF before.. but I see pdq rike enjoying inside![]()
Neon, when you ORD? I left 11 months lol. You quite active on this thread ah
still have 13 mthsI still got 15 months knn![]()
Before you know it the 4 months will be over man, just like how half my liability is gone just like that
Dont bother about that "ord" guy
make him come my unit.
i sure tekan him even though i private only.
btw i give u a pro-tip, TCE stays ******* near gedong.
make him go bedok camp.

Thought pdq enlisted into K coy? Go there will kena jialat jialat one
you wan go bedok camp with him or not?![]()

I go do other things liao, weekends at home jin boring.
he pop-ed then duno go where riao![]()
Before you know it the 4 months will be over man, just like how half my liability is gone just like that