siao wei woody, stop at 2 only ?
where is vidal, di marai and hummels ?
Don't know. Maybe stop at 2Out if curiosity, if we miss out on Vidal, who are we going for?
Don't know. Maybe stop at 2
Nike design has been bad for years
If so good game. I say go for Schweinsteiger.
i go cut the same hairstyle as him, if he joins united !.![]()
Tabloid time
Potential good news
Arsenal look set to end their interest in Real Madrid midfielder Sami Khedira over the 27-year-old's wage demands. The Germany World Cup winner is asking to become the highest paid player at the Emirates Stadium. Mirror
Tabloid time
Not so good news
Paris St-Germain striker Edinson Cavani, 27, has instructed his agent to investigate a move to the Premier League. Sky Sports
Potential good news
Arsenal look set to end their interest in Real Madrid midfielder Sami Khedira over the 27-year-old's wage demands. The Germany World Cup winner is asking to become the highest paid player at the Emirates Stadium. Mirror
Very funny news
Queens Park Rangers midfielder Joey Barton has come out of international retirement after watching England's performance at the World Cup. "Having seen the standard, I believe it's possible," said the 31-year-old, who retired in May 2013. Telegraph
pls cut liao gpgt holding a paper with Swordsman written..no need show face lol
Khedira wage demands pricing him out of #AFC move. Wants basic £200k-a-wk. Top earners Ozil & Sanchez on £130k-a-wk
200k/wk? hoot liao lah, what is 200k when we have a 300k/wk here? WC winner leh
No offence intended to the team...
but I burst out laughing when I first saw it ...