ONEPlus ONE phone

Computeron

you summoned me ah? dunno who that person is that was talking about you but im the person leaving my feedback about kraze gadgets.

like you, i do not mind waiting a few days if seller can give me updates on their exact processes/updates about my order. they went silent on me and did not even reply me when I asked if it is same day delivery or not.

i went 2 days without knowing what happened to my order and the seller kept mum about my question for a day while TQB side has my parcel marked as unregistered. not a very pleasant experience.

priority of any seller is to their customers that has already ordered IMO. but in any case, qoo10 is not the best platform to buy and sell on from my understanding from my friends. unfortunately all the items are there. :s8:

anyway, my OPO is finally here during noon time so hooray, my item was not lost!

if krazegadgets is reading, my feedback is to provide updates to your customers that are asking where their parcels are. and why would you give a tracking number if the item has not been picked up? :s22:

OPO still sitting in box, play later after work.

pls report on ur screen. will be best if u can take photo of the phone with white background with another phone.

if a seller is dishonest enough, own a car in sg. he can anyhow make a tracking no to the site... when u want to kpkb about the unregistered tracking no., he drove to ur house personally to give u the parcel.. AKA TBQ man. like that he earn $8 in pockets. and u saw ur item, u tiam tiam liao..

if i own a site selling, u order now. i flash to CM11S now. then drove to ur house n give u. u will ?ucking give me a gd rating in hokkien - KAN SI BEI KIN! ORDER AT 3PM, 4.15pm REACHED ME!

velato2006

moi ish use vpost... abit regretting now :(

ya international set. mine havent reach my vpost if thats what ure asking. my current tracking is

July 17, 2014 , 10:49 pm
Depart USPS Sort Facility
CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA 91715

Your item departed our CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA 91715 sort facility on July 17, 2014 at 10:49 pm. Information, if available, is updated periodically throughout the day. Please check again later.

When did your shipped out again?? Mine still doesnt show the tracking details, since yesterday..

lalalalalala

Same, only got tracking number but no information yet

Is yours shipped out on thursday too? I guess have to wait a bit more..
Pq1EHgl.jpg

ordered on the 16th, 4am sg time, dunno what time in us, but still 15th for them

rty

I'll give away my invitation to the first person who PM me starting... NOW.

rty

I'll give away my invitation to the first person who PM me starting... NOW.

Rainbow1112 is the first person who PMed me. Please check your PM and make sure you buy it before 8PM Singapore time. Good luck.

velato2006

How come yours faster? Mine is placed on sg time July 16, 2.21am which was 15 july for them too.

Ahhh, okay i think i have found out the problem. I think the problem was we click on the tracking link from oneplus website, and the popup page shows error. I went to usps website this time, key in my tracking number and magic the tracking is there..:s13::s13:

velato2006

Rainbow1112 is the first person who PMed me. Please check your PM and make sure you buy it before 8PM Singapore time. Good luck.

Fwahhh, this rainbow112 guy got 2 invites liao...he camp this thread or wad since just now..

lalalalalala

How come yours faster? Mine is placed on sg time July 16, 2.21am which was 15 july for them too.
Dunno leh. But u 2 using cgw to forward right? Should get it faster than me. So far i think only computeron and me using vpost lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.