who is using starhub, cm11s and has no issue in using this opo? my opo kena the no service issue every 2 secs. can anybody help?
tried all 3 lines, all working fine. maybe you wanna fac reset? if still got problem maybe sim card faulty liao~
Are u on 4g? If u using 3g, u need to switch to 3g in the setting as default, otherwise the phone will attempt to switch to LTE modethat is strange. have been using the same sim card for all my phones also no issue leh. the worse is i can get edge connection only. btw can advice which website u go to to flash to cm11s?
that is strange. have been using the same sim card for all my phones also no issue leh. the worse is i can get edge connection only. btw can advice which website u go to to flash to cm11s?

Are u on 4g? If u using 3g, u need to switch to 3g in the setting as default, otherwise the phone will attempt to switch to LTE mode
Finally got my invite-bought OPO!
What is ur shipping cost? GST collected? Ship by vpost or cgw?
around 60 bucks shipping via cgw
not sure about GST
you go into mobile network settings under APN i think you need to switch to a different band or sth, my M1 line kena that problem also.
as for flashing, you can search this thread that points to a xda link, or just go google search can get the answer pretty easily![]()
that is strange. have been using the same sim card for all my phones also no issue leh. the worse is i can get edge connection only. btw can advice which website u go to to flash to cm11s?
have you tried using a different sim card on the phone and see if the problems persists? Next thing is to make sure the sim card is inserted correctly becuz from what i read the sim card tray is quite finicky and the sim card must insert zhun zhun or problem will arise. Last resort is to do factory reset.
Finally got my invite-bought OPO!
Seriously what's with the people that's asking about invites every other second... Can't you just go read the link that bro ferocity posted or buy a Chinese OPO and flash -.-
Or maybe they hear say invites can sell on ebay for good money.Seriously what's with the people that's asking about invites every other second... Can't you just go read the link that bro ferocity posted or buy a Chinese OPO and flash -.-