ONEPlus ONE phone

Vulpix

After my 3 bad experiences with vpost, you give me $1 I also don't want to use them anymore.

lalalalalala

After my 3 bad experiences with vpost, you give me $1 I also don't want to use them anymore.
technically we paid $0, only pay tax :s22::s22::s22: but i think i will only use them to ship non urgent items below $50 next time. their tracking too dodgy already lol

Vulpix

technically we paid $0, only pay tax :s22::s22::s22: but i think i will only use them to ship non urgent items below $50 next time. their tracking too dodgy already lol

I would only use it to ship anything that I can afford to lose. A phone won't be one of those items I can afford to lose. :s13:

Fellowes

My OPO the double tap to sleep stop working for some reason, initially when unbox out still working. Weird...turn on but not working already, restart also cannot.

herzog21

a lot meh? i would say fair share of issues just like any other phones on the market.

using iphone 5s leh. no bug when accessing phone app, camera.
sms, whatsapp's working fine. no yellow tint. contacts is all there

guess i am gonna rethink getting opo

lalalalalala

using iphone 5s leh. no bug when accessing phone app, camera.
sms, whatsapp's working fine. no yellow tint. contacts is all there

guess i am gonna rethink getting opo
lol iphone cannot compare la, u are paying so much and they restrict you from doing anything.

ferocity

a lot meh? i would say fair share of issues just like any other phones on the market.

sorry but for their production volume, the amount of sets with qc problems is unusually high. Yes, other phone models have their fair share of problems but the ratio is definitely not as bad. Yellow hue and band are considered small problems, wait till u see those users who end up with sets that come with unresponsive touch screen, defective accelerometer and even dented bezels.

161x0gp.jpg

v6kd9f.jpg

The worst thing is that you cant just exchange for a new set at the shop or send it for repairs in a service center. RMA-ing a defective OPO set is a biTCH.

herzog21

lol iphone cannot compare la, u are paying so much and they restrict you from doing anything.

lol depends what i wanna do with my phone.
mostly i use it to take photos, videos, messaging like sms/wechat/whatsapp, play games and watch movies

initially getting opo was cos of its specs, big screen and low price. i am even willing to try out cm 11s and play ard with it. but the many issues i see here from users is putting me off.

i am kind of a perfectionist. when i get sth i want sth that works without issue. i dont wanna fret over it.

Gixxerfied

All working fine, just that the phone dialer app need to open twice to get the dialer and the double tap to off screen not functioning very well so maybe software bugs.

Dbl tap on Home screen is on top notification bar only(Like G2/G3 with 3rd party launcher), Homescreen anywhere oso boleh..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.