Xiaomi MiTV2 help

Ah Ken

That NewStar shop is selling fake XiaoMi stuffs. My friend bought the Mi Bank from them, can said to buy on impulse. I had the original Mi Bank, did the comparison and indeed they are selling fake Mi Banks. Went to to ask for refund and they gave back without any argument. It went so smooth that my friend and I realised that they also know they already lost as I had brought my real one there to show them. If the Mi Bank can sell fake, I am doubting that the Mi Tv, Mi Phones or any things they are selling are also fake. So buying the TV from them seems not right and uneasy.

keanteac

How come this company so dare selling fake stuff ?
They don't scared of our policeman ? :s11::s11::s11:

MiTV is selling at comex for $1299. Based on the specs listed, it sld be MiTV 2.
33lnzly.jpg

That NewStar shop is selling fake XiaoMi stuffs. My friend bought the Mi Bank from them, can said to buy on impulse. I had the original Mi Bank, did the comparison and indeed they are selling fake Mi Banks. Went to to ask for refund and they gave back without any argument. It went so smooth that my friend and I realised that they also know they already lost as I had brought my real one there to show them. If the Mi Bank can sell fake, I am doubting that the Mi Tv, Mi Phones or any things they are selling are also fake. So buying the TV from them seems not right and uneasy.

Ah Ken

How come this company so dare selling fake stuff ?
They don't scared of our policeman ? :s11::s11::s11:

I also don't know leh. Happen to browse this thread then saw this shop name. Went to check on SLS directory. Spot on! This was the shop that my friend bought the fake Mi Bank. Just one fake good can make me forget about buying other things from them. I still remember when I was there to seek refund, there were couple of people there looking at the Xiaomi phones. Immediately they saw that I got a fake product then they ask me about it. I demo the differences of fake and real Mi Bank. In the end all walk away liao. Guess the China pple there definitely mark me down liao.

Kopi Gao

Hi, you ordered the XM 2 TV (and also paid yourself) via XM China website and have it shipped to ASM China warehouse? Thereafter ASM will handle shipment for you from China all the way to your Singapore home?

Thanks to advise.

keanteac

can feedback on pq on normal tv channels?
since you order from xiaomi direct, it should come with the sound bar right?

What is the total cost involved? Thanks. :D

How to buy direct from Xiaomi ?
I can't see tv at the Xiaomi website.

The_Flash

How to buy direct from Xiaomi ?
I can't see tv at the Xiaomi website.

have to use the xiaomi china site. I've been trying to input shipping address but keep getting an error on the phone number. Anyone knows how to solve this?

siewsphone

Hi, you ordered the XM 2 TV (and also paid yourself) via XM China website and have it shipped to ASM China warehouse? Thereafter ASM will handle shipment for you from China all the way to your Singapore home?

Thanks to advise.

I bought it directly from China Xiaomi and shipped it to my friend's house, she helps me forwarded it to ASM China warehouse and then the TV from China all the way to my Singapore home :s13:

siewsphone

can feedback on pq on normal tv channels?
since you order from xiaomi direct, it should come with the sound bar right?

What is the total cost involved? Thanks. :D

14%2B-%2B1

Yup. Total cost about SGD1040. It cost me additional SGD35 for the wooden carton.

siewsphone

have to use the xiaomi china site. I've been trying to input shipping address but keep getting an error on the phone number. Anyone knows how to solve this?

Xiaomi website don't accept non-China number and warehouse address :s13:

The_Flash

Xiaomi website don't accept non-China number and warehouse address :s13:

I tried entering the forwarder's china address and phone number but keep getting an error on the number no matter what format I try to input (eg. with country code, with area code, with space/without space, etc).

cscs3

Also never mention about tv tunner spec. I think they take your deposit of $300 then place order. They do not have ready stock.

merlot6230

I got the original mitv2 at 49inches.

inclusive of soundbar except subwoffer.

pm for price.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.