iPhone 6 Cases [NO SALES/TRADE/SWAP]

Andread

i got the authentic apple brown leather case liao but still order the qoo10 one in black. think i miss black too much :s13:

may do a short comparison with the authentic one and this qoo10 one when it arrives.

chris888222

U can get more info in the taobao thread. When i ordered 6 months ago....

1~2 days for seller to ship to Forwarder.
if my shipment received forwarder on the day before 12pm, that day itself my forwarder ship out
After that takes 3 days to reach Singapore

So if i place order monday, if reach Forwarder wednesday before 12pm, it will reach my doorstep Sat morning. Things might have changed now
Ahh thanks bro. Finally did the orders smoothly. Actually what's needed is a bit of Chinese... Still a bit not used to it though because all past purchases were with eBay and Amazon... All in English.

alibaba136

i got the authentic apple brown leather case liao but still order the qoo10 one in black. think i miss black too much :s13:

may do a short comparison with the authentic one and this qoo10 one when it arrives.

Wooh at least I will know I Kena chopped or not 😰

bryanzzz

Ahh thanks bro. Finally did the orders smoothly. Actually what's needed is a bit of Chinese... Still a bit not used to it though because all past purchases were with eBay and Amazon... All in English.

No excuses if you have learnt mandarin from young.

I never learnt mandarin also can order multiple times. Google translate is vital

Cheers on your purchase :)

P.S

Lotsa more ip6 cases on taobao for others who dont mind waiting

htngwilliam

Damn kuku! Go apple stock so many iphone 6+ case but no iphone 6+. So many iphone 6 but no original case. Our store really don't know how to plan

nWo

Understand that for all Spigen Neo Hybrid orders via Amazon, Spigen will ship the Stabilizers for free to all customers.

How about those that bought the covers from physical IT stores here in Singapore, are we eligible for the stabilizers?

Is there any authorized distributor for Spigen cases in Singapore (which the IT stores are getting their cases from)?

Jimmy38

IPHONE 6 PLUS ULTRA SLIM <0.2MM SMOOTHIE GLASS SCREEN PROTECTOR
10688199_701635473225410_7717134801235215412_o.jpg

galleria

iloome Introduces the World's First Tempered Glass Screen Protector That Provides Full Screen Protection and Coverage for the iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus

iPhone 6 Plus (5.5) Screen Protector - Premium Tempered Glass
Price
$24.99
Quantity:
Availability:
Available on Oct 5, 2014
Other items in your cart:

Item Subtotal:
$24.99
Estimate tax and shipping for this order (What's this?)

Postal code:
Estimated Shipping:
Estimated Sales Tax :
$12.99

Total: 37.98

Wah....exchange rate 1.29 will cost me S$50.00

You can consider doing MO coz shipping cost is fixed.. Meaning if you order 10pcs it will still be 12.99usd

Lew_Lian

Understand that for all Spigen Neo Hybrid orders via Amazon, Spigen will ship the Stabilizers for free to all customers.

How about those that bought the covers from physical IT stores here in Singapore, are we eligible for the stabilizers?

Is there any authorized distributor for Spigen cases in Singapore (which the IT stores are getting their cases from)?

haha upon seeing this, i immediately went to dig out the challenger receipt from my dustbin!

yup please let us know if the people who bought the casing from the physical shops can get this too or not!

thank you!

athenodorus

You can consider doing MO coz shipping cost is fixed.. Meaning if you order 10pcs it will still be 12.99usd

i'm interested in this iloome tempered glass leh:o

but jin expensive~

Items: SGD 33.47
Shipping & handling: SGD 17.40
Total before tax: SGD 50.87
Estimated tax to be collected:* SGD 0.00
Order total: SGD 50.87

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.