darkbladez
Meee...I wan! But out already meh?
Out quite long liao. Lol
Meee...I wan! But out already meh?
thanks for the link . . haha isnt 0.4mm very thick?
Actually ya hor now I recalled is I cannot order from there rather than its not out yet. Sic too many kind of sp until I blur Liao.
How much is the estimated cost with shared shipping?
This costs like 20rmb ($4+) in taobao thats holding me back alittle...can buy 3pcs sia when my colleague come back next week....
The nillkin on other hand costs abt 60rmb ($12) in taobao so paying $20 here not so robert....
both neverthess are rounded curved edge
of cos la..retailer gets cheaper price..if individual consumption sure don't have discount..also around the same price as spigen/itg/imos/iloome/moshi ma..
Bro, can i trouble you to take photos of the phone with screen on? wanna see if the hi res matte will degrade the resolution! please!!!
Even I take the pictures with my s4 camera, we cannot tell the difference but I can tell you that it is at most -10% only using my eyeballs..
As compared to spigen anti finger print SP for S2, it is better over all.
Anyone interested in getting the Core Curved Tempered Glass, pls pm me.
What's so special about this? It looks the same as any other glass? No?
Take note for those whom waiting for the full front protector.
Some of the cases will not fit with the full front glass in place.
Just gotten my new case yesterday and guess what it cover the curved side of the iPhone 6 and now I'm having 2nd thought on full front coverage glass.
If u had decided on the case u will be using all the way the from the case u choose the protector if not it will be the other way round.
Mine new cheapo case look like the ip5/5s leather case with full coverage all round other than screen. Fitting is good and Matt feeling. Thicker than PSAJ but slimmer than spigen ultra hybrid.
So for those thinking of benks okr+ , core curved , iloome, imoshi you might want to look into the case first or best if naked with skin protector.
Mask + full screen glass would be better.
I doubt it fits on psaj and/or bodycon.
Full coverage glass SPs you think can fit with PSAJ?