iPhone 6/6+ Screen Protectors

jaymessofly

athenodorus

Coverage very minimal only lor.
Anw, we normal users normally don't have the tools to measure how thick a SP really is, so it's up to them sellers and manufacturers to claim how thin it is. We can only agar agar and go by feel to tell the thickness.

u tried before? how u know the coverage not acceptable?

hmm if it's like this picture den probably no go
650xNxREMAX,P20Ultrathin,P20Tempered,P20Glass,P20Screen,P20Protector,P20for,P20iPhone,P206,P200.1MM,P20,283,29.jpg.pagespeed.ic.ug3jHvK-yQ.webp

aiya as long as thinner den the usual 0.3mm i'm happy liao..0.3 tbh is quite obviously 'thick' with naked eyes.

athenodorus

I bought a brand less one on taobao for nexus 5.
0.1mm also. Easily get chipped off.

hmm..seems so..perhaps liquipel one would be better since it can absorb shock and not shatter.

seems like no shipping for sg..

sian anyone got forwarder? :/

whiteil

Any other recommendations for back protectors that provides coverage like Healing Shield and Bodyguardz? Preferably cheaper alternatives. :s13:

hawkz02

Any other recommendations for back protectors that provides coverage like Healing Shield and Bodyguardz? Preferably cheaper alternatives. :s13:

Similar coverage BSE but price wise not sure.
Imo the coverage is good and the adhesive is strong.

athenodorus

i still don't get it why ppl are finding FULL coverage glass..do you ever think about whether it is compatible with your current cases? :/

this nillkin glass to me is considered full coverage liao.i don't even want super full coverage~

003_zpsef1f3151.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.