iPhone 6 PLUS Cases (NO SALES)

arcturuz

Gadget Hub, the Century Square branch.. and ya, the intl version without sp.

No leh, not member. I remember it's $39 cos I gave $50 and the girl returned $11. :s13:

haha thanks will go beo

herzog21

Gadget Hub, the Century Square branch.. and ya, the intl version without sp.

No leh, not member. I remember it's $39 cos I gave $50 and the girl returned $11. :s13:

hmm really is original PSAJ?
or just knockoff?
cos i tink taobao got sell similarly packaged one at low price.

whiteil

hmm really is original PSAJ?
or just knockoff?
cos i tink taobao got sell similarly packaged one at low price.

Hmmm, good point. I actually didn't give much thought to it cos it looked like the original 5 I had. But if it is a physical shop with a few branches, I doubt they'll do that to tarnish their reputation?

Lemme go back and take a closer look. :)

herzog21

Hmmm, good point. I actually didn't give much thought to it cos it looked like the original 5 I had. But if it is a physical shop with a few branches, I doubt they'll do that to tarnish their reputation?

Lemme go back and take a closer look. :)

even physical shops do sell brandless cases and clear TPU/hard shell cases.
we all know when new phone models are launched, everything is marked up astronomically. even better if it's labelled branded.

fyi, last yr there were draco bumpers being bought on taobao by an enterprising forumer here and sold for $99!

mwerkz

Had the bottom extreme left one, gold in colour. What i wld say it helps to enhance the beauty of the phone, sit and fits nicely. Not cheap though, got it at $49 bucks.

wow. u paid quite abit. a guy at a shop in amk recommended me the top left since mine is gray. 38 for 6+, 28 for 6. din buy cos i was waiting for my hubby to confirm whether he wants it. saw it again at a pushcart in bugis. 27 for 6+ and 21 for 6. regret din get at bugis cos i was lugging my kid and no hands to touch. only managed to ask for the price. now lazy to go back, so trying to see if i can get it anywhere else

thenakedshades

So is the PSAJ at p2o authentic? Because they don't provide receipt or warranty or any sort of assurance. The moment I step out of the shop, the case has nothing to do with them.

*adiBOY

So is the PSAJ at p2o authentic? Because they don't provide receipt or warranty or any sort of assurance. The moment I step out of the shop, the case has nothing to do with them.

It is definitely authentic. No worries..

aptget

fyi, last yr there were draco bumpers being bought on taobao by an enterprising forumer here and sold for $99!

and that draco caused scratches on all 4 corners of my ip5

no more metal bumpers for me from then on.

herzog21

no receipt? even the valu$$ shop near my home provide receipt when i bought a 60cents can of soft drink. :/

benster168

wow. u paid quite abit. a guy at a shop in amk recommended me the top left since mine is gray. 38 for 6+, 28 for 6. din buy cos i was waiting for my hubby to confirm whether he wants it. saw it again at a pushcart in bugis. 27 for 6+ and 21 for 6. regret din get at bugis cos i was lugging my kid and no hands to touch. only managed to ask for the price. now lazy to go back, so trying to see if i can get it anywhere else

Is it under a different brand or the same brand as you list it ? Coz i saw something similar to this but it was under another brand ,the workmanship and the finishes were not as good. If the bugis push cart is selling the viva madrid brand for $27 bucks , i think is a gd buy. I reckon i overpaid for this case . Shd have ask for a discount . Lol

haikika

Like there is no store selling incipio ngp for iphone 6 plus, any guys happen to know where to get it?

eurofunk

buy liao don't think lol...later dig deeper only regret and gek sim....when in doubt just spend a couple of bucks more and buy from reliable/authentic source :D

I paid $42 for the jap version psaj which comes with SP, this one doubt is chiong one unless the tiongs so fast can replicate it with the packaging so soon

whiteil

even physical shops do sell brandless cases and clear TPU/hard shell cases.
we all know when new phone models are launched, everything is marked up astronomically. even better if it's labelled branded.

Brandless cases packaging usually not very flimsy one meh? Or feels cheap? :s11: The one I got looks like this. :s22:

HN5z7G7.jpg

ga25xeQ.jpg

IqWsn93.jpg

mBXGt4b.jpg

Well, if it is a knockoff, maybe this can serve as a caution to other HWZers that the shop is not trustworthy? :)

ecneret_eel

Brandless cases packaging usually not very flimsy one meh? Or feels cheap? :s11: The one I got looks like this. :s22:

HN5z7G7.jpg

ga25xeQ.jpg

IqWsn93.jpg

mBXGt4b.jpg

Well, if it is a knockoff, maybe this can serve as a caution to other HWZers that the shop is not trustworthy? :)

wow it's quite well made!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.