Jacky Wu's 综艺玩很大 - Episodes

furnaces1984

most of the endurance games that use stamina, yellow team will lose because of Jacky.

most of the brain games that use intelligence, yellow team will win because of Jacky.

but the endurance games is always the "snatch half of the prize"

This show is really last or last few games then decide the winner one. No matter how much margin the leading team gets in the beginning is pointless one.

k4k488

most of the endurance games that use stamina, yellow team will lose because of Jacky.

most of the brain games that use intelligence, yellow team will win because of Jacky.

but the endurance games is always the "snatch half of the prize"

the lunch/dinner cannot do some action xiange always lose

ruhuaa

The part where kid no respect xiange at the bbq pit really damn **. .. I feel xiange also buay song but he eq very high. ..

nasilemak100

The part where kid no respect xiange at the bbq pit really damn **. .. I feel xiange also buay song but he eq very high. ..

can tell kid got no respect for his senior.

first time i knew of kid was in Nai Ge and Zeng Guo Cheng's Tian Cai Go Go Go.
kid that time already dare to talk back to Nai Ge riao.

ruhuaa

can tell kid got no respect for his senior.

first time i knew of kid was in Nai Ge and Zeng Guo Cheng's Tian Cai Go Go Go.
kid that time already dare to talk back to Nai Ge riao.

Ya I feel xiange really handle situation well. Anytime also can come out golden word he really really knowledgeable. I also like his positive thinking when he lose liao no air ticket still can joke. .

Then when I watch Mediacorp those variety show the host really kns. So many years liao still no improvement. Just memorise the script and speak out in a hyperactive way. And act some stupid action I see liao really bth. If you know what I trying to mean

THFC78

Taiwan 本土天王不是乱盖的,he really got the ink and humor, can easily put our local self proclaim 本土天王 to shame

halocast

he really is king of hosting sia.

no joker, he humor good, hosting good. eq gaogao also

ruhuaa

shen yu lin now quite famous i believe he also learn alot talk cork skill from xiange last time...

but kid score alot point from the girls in this show... :(

vasilli07

Watched the latest episode last night. The big mouth duo very boring. And they got running balls and punishment running man style this time.

kiama

this site will have them about 1.5 hrs after taiwan every Sat - Love TV Show
On youtube also but unlisted so dun bother subscribing

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.