ONEPlus ONE phone

townman

Bro, try liao cannot not... only NETS flashpay can detect can use.

Read users feedback those phone not officially sell in local market one cannot access. A lot Nexus 5 users feedback said cannot use. And the app creator oso dun bother to reply. They only reply to those common phone model in market.

This is how I use, first enable NFC, then place your EZLink card at the back of OPO, it will prompt you to open Singapore Transit Card Reader, tada it read my card with travel detail.

Same step apply to Nets Flash card as well.

gkotody

This is how I use, first enable NFC, then place your EZLink card at the back of OPO, it will prompt you to open Singapore Transit Card Reader, tada it read my card with travel detail.

Same step apply to Nets Flash card as well.

Tried. All I get is funny sounds when the Transitlink card is placed on the back of the phone. Both apps have been downloaded. If anyone has a solution, kindly share. Much appreciated.

zitseng

Looks like OPO is quite inconsistent with their nano sim card adapter. Some units got them, while some don't. I already opened 2 sets, one got the adapter, while the other didn't have.

They only just started including the nano sim adapter recently... so perhaps one slightly older than the other. :)

cheong79

Tried. All I get is funny sounds when the Transitlink card is placed on the back of the phone. Both apps have been downloaded. If anyone has a solution, kindly share. Much appreciated.

Confirm Oneplus model is not supported by the app creator MSI Gobal.

10basetom

You know about comgateway or hopshopgo?
They will help you ship phone from US to your doorstep if you engaged their service.
Oneplus cost S$55++ to ship including gst tax.

You could also use vPOST. I've had good experience using them in the past, so I'll take my chances with them again to preorder this.

cheong79

You could also use vPOST. I've had good experience using them in the past, so I'll take my chances with them again to preorder this.

Vpost cheaper? Once you pay up for shipping fees, can you share with us the price you pay?

Any delivery on weekend?

batboyz

Any delivery on weekend?

I ask you this question, does singpost have weekend delivery? You should know the answer to this. And don't expect such efficiency and flexibility like DHL. I have had my fair share of frustration with stinkpost.

lalalalalala

Vpost cheaper? Once you pay up for shipping fees, can you share with us the price you pay?

Any delivery on weekend?
cheaper with certain promo but tracking non existant. delivery time about 1 or 2 days slower than cgw express

cheong79

Bro, now you know why I dun use vpost, I one person say no power, let other talk better. Read below:

I ask you this question, does singpost have weekend delivery? You should know the answer to this. And don't expect such efficiency and flexibility like DHL. I have had my fair share of frustration with stinkpost.

andysgp

Interested in getting OPO from China!!!

Hi everyone,

I am very interested in getting an OPO from China but the prob is the phone will be without Google Playstore.

Could you anyone advise me how to root the phone and install google playstore? (Please be as detail as possible).

Thank you :)

batboyz

cheaper with certain promo but tracking non existant. delivery time about 1 or 2 days slower than cgw express

Pls la, 1-2 days slower than DHL? R u sure? 1-2 days slower is an understatement. Stinkpost takes around 5 days to ship from US to SG. They already take 2-3 days to ship from JP to SG.

Compare that to DHL which only takes 1 day from JP to SG and 3 days from US to SG.

Don't even need to mention the flexibility and efficiency of DHL in delivery.

cheong79

Pls la, 1-2 days slower than DHL? R u sure? 1-2 days slower is an understatement. Stinkpost takes around 5 days to ship from US to SG. They already take 2-3 days to ship from JP to SG.

Compare that to DHL which only takes 1 day from JP to SG and 3 days from US to SG.

Cool down, bro.

lalalalalala

im not bashing cgw, i use them too. i'm just sharing my experience with vpost. and your post stated 3 days us to sg for dhl and 5 days for singpost. isnt that 1-2 days more?

lalalalalala

tested yesterday result, issit fast?

guess its pretty decent for H+
this is my lte speed tested when i just bought the phone. Singtel user
AZVa6zB.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.