Can anyone suggest whether a 2 pin socket or reverse 2 pin socket is better?
I think that will depend on whether you want durability or flexibility.
To my somewhat limited knowledge, there are not alot of aftermarket cables that will provide reverse 2 pin socket so if you want to buy new cables, your choices will be limited.
However, I believe the reverse 2 pin sockets will be more durable as there are more surrounding support for the pins, if that makes sense.
So I guess it will be a trade off.
Picked the reverse 2 pin in the end. Thank for the suggestion!
Hello! What have you ordered there?
Remember to upload pictures to poison us hor!!
Just a A2H-V only la. Hopefully the fit will be good![]()
Swee man! I audi this model before..I think they tune it quite good!
Haha! I think now their skills should be better. My pair of refitted AAW CIEM quality was way way way better!
Hope my customs tips will turn out good!You're goddamn right

Buy one to tahan first?Hope my customs tips will turn out good!
Still suffering from IEM withdrawal symptoms...![]()

Mach3.2 don't have enoguh money to buy another IEM at the moment.Buy one to tahan first?![]()
Hope my customs tips will turn out good!
Still suffering from IEM withdrawal symptoms...![]()
You're goddamn right
I'll shoot them a email tomorrow.Do "Tahan" awhile more man!
Or maybe you can contact them and ask about it?

They just SMS me to let me know I can collect my IEM liao.
Dunno the tips are ready or not.
I haven't email them they SMS me riao.U didn't ask again?
Who knows your tip ready liao.. lol~
I haven't email them they SMS me riao.

Collect liao, quite comfortable, used it for 4 hours +, no soreness in the ear canals.Bro. Collect already? Waiting for your update leh.. hahaha![]()
Collect liao, quite comfortable, used it for 4 hours +, no soreness in the ear canals.
Need to get the angle right, and the IEMs sticks out about 1.5cm.
Plus my right ear canal is a little weird, kind of hard to get it in.