[SIC] Hoot Club! Post Your Technology/Hardware Related Purchases NOW! - Part 3

trickle_on

Recent hoot. Also got a 2TB WD Purple and 3TB Toshiba.

jtaou8.jpg

FatalityV

Today's hoot!
znoknq.jpg

Do you happen to be my friend

My friend today also went down to xtreme solutions to whack his

Saw there was one more on the trolley when I left xtreme solutions, maybe you were the other one who ordered

kouichi83

Dont think so ba cause when I left the shop yesterday..there were about 3 or 4 pieces left on the trolley but im the last customer leaving the shop lol

Gaminator

Hooted this from a bro in the blue forum, kind of went overboard in my pursuit of sound upgrades...
1_zps67c0c3e1.jpg

N3wXTyp3

My recent hoots....

Cost me a big zibaboom!..... and I am playing Fantasy Life!

DSC_1835_zps894d9deb.jpg

DSC_1849_zps865b1018.jpg

DSC_1858v2_zps1e384e26.jpg

Gaminator

An audio related hoot to go with the HD800 I'd gotten.....charging now. Damn sian, kena charge one whole day sia!
microidsd_zps02a5bd65.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.