FITEAR Appreciation Thread

Yureak

People say UE18 bass many many...

Not my type of signature, skip.

Not my type too. Tbh i tried all of them i cant get the shure 846 kind of cracking whip bass. So fast and impactful. But uerm soundstage is out of the world

Mach3.2

Not my type too. Tbh i tried all of them i cant get the shure 846 kind of cracking whip bass. So fast and impactful. But uerm soundstage is out of the world
If UERM is out of the world, the 435 will be out of the universe~ :s13:

Yureak

If UERM is out of the world, the 435 will be out of the universe~ :s13:

Mai la i know i sure tio bash for this but The brand name Fit Ear is so bas. People think its a pirated earphone thing from people with bad English

Mach3.2

Don't know how you get that notion, but I won't bother bashing you. I have more important things to attend to right now...

GotBetrayed

Mai la i know i sure tio bash for this but The brand name Fit Ear is so bas. People think its a pirated earphone thing from people with bad English

U should go hear first before making such a blunt statement. Fitear thrashes Ue upside Down in my opinion

weng

Or maybe can try this...

It's actually not Fit-Ear. It's actually Fi-Tear, pronounced as Fee-Tair. Sounds more profound? :D

Mach3.2

U should go hear first before making such a blunt statement. Fitear thrashes Ue upside Down in my opinion
I won't say trash lah... :s22:

Not as if UE is that bad right, after all they all have different sound signature and once you're paying this kind of money for CIEMs, it's all down to sound signature imo. :s22:

But I'd say the 435 is indeed in a league of it's own, in terms of the sound and price....

GotBetrayed

I won't say trash lah... :s22:

Not as if UE is that bad right, after all they all have different sound signature and once you're paying this kind of money for CIEMs, it's all down to sound signature imo. :s22:

But I'd say the 435 is indeed in a league of it's own, in terms of the sound and price....

Lol. Yeah. 435 is no horse run man.

Yureak

Like i said imho everyone is open to their own opinion which makes it a fair market that sustains all parties. Note i didnt say anything bout sound just branding

GotBetrayed

Like i said imho everyone is open to their own opinion which makes it a fair market that sustains all parties. Note i didnt say anything bout sound just branding

Yeah I believe fitear is more well recognised by hardcore audiophiles. Have u tried?

Taeyeonie

Indeed the irony. Audio is all about sound, yet you solely care where is the company from.

Maybe you should try this doppelganger company called Fit-Ear ? It's from the USA, Must be good!!

shadow84

I believe Beats should suit u. Their branding is imba.... 10x better than UE, JH, etc.. Even fitear...

iAHBEE

Indeed the irony. Audio is all about sound, yet you solely care where is the company from.

Maybe you should try this doppelganger company called Fit-Ear ? It's from the USA, Must be good!!

:s13: cannot, altho is am, not as dk as big boys.

If 1964 is amtk, this fitear is amsk :o

FatalethaL

I believe Beats should suit u. Their branding is imba.... 10x better than UE, JH, etc.. Even fitear...

that's because they're pumping moolah into marketing! :s13::s13::s13:

but anyway Yureak, just go with what you suits you the most ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.