[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

Why it says eligible for free shipping, but I order Liao all got shipping de.... Yyk bro can help me tong bang too?2 black 2 white 2 camo

YouYongku

lol my controller shipping liao, just order going to ship liao

the rest havent sia knn lol

lDuckRicel

camo one increase price to 49.99 liao...how? got lock down the price at 39.96 mah?

if didnt, just change to black one, now black one drop price to 39.99

knn machiam stock market, 1 min drop, next min increase

just hooted gta v retail :o

yyk i got it. $10. toy size similar to gachapon toy. i pm you later :o

demo666

guys, im buying a new ps4 for myself, should i buy in sg or buy at amazon? sg cheapest is get is 599, cause my friend told me about buying amazon over 400 need pay TAX, so im not sure which would be the best choice for me

Us ones dunno need step down transformer and warrenty got issue or not. Just get local ba

orlengtao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.