SIM RMIT 2015 JAN INTAKE

RuffieTeschao

I'm accepted to Marketing Advanced 2! I joined hardwarezone just for this thread haha. I have yet to receive my SIM account details. Who else have yet to receive it too?

Marketing Advanced 1 here.

We may end up in some classes as classmates :s13:

yyyyanyee

Wow great to hear that. haha.
Maybe us potential marketing students would wan to set up a whatsapp grp chat to chat there or what? :D

HI MARKETING STUDENTS 2015 JAN INTAKE:
PLEASE PM ME.
Will create a whatsapp group if theres a few people, then we can clear our doubts together :D

AhhHoNG

er i wanna ask, you guys can access the MyMail alr? Whats the email and pw to access it? same as the simconnect? I tried and i cant login

AhhHoNG

think it might get sent to your own email at a later date?
Oh den yishanisyunique was talking abt checking rmit email for the orientation date. Very confusing leh :s13: go wher check for the orientation details...

AhhHoNG

trust me. i am as or even more blur then you :s13:
walao eh why SIM do things half half one. why cant they jus send everything 1 shot in 1 location and specify dates. Now my Simconnect homepage looks so plain make me even more confuse.

oahnuj

er i wanna ask, you guys can access the MyMail alr? Whats the email and pw to access it? same as the simconnect? I tried and i cant login

The email and password for simconnect and mymail are the same.
They didn't tell you when they send you the simconnect pw?

AhhHoNG

The email and password for simconnect and mymail are the same.
They didn't tell you when they send you the simconnect pw?
Yeah I tried but i cant login. I will try again later and see. Thanks

yishanisyunique

u all like kanchiong spider sia. relax and wait.. just wait for email to come. i say 3rd time liao. advance 1 students no minor at all. u do 8 major and 8 core. minor IS ONLY IF you are advance 2 or have no exemptions at all!

RuffieTeschao

u all like kanchiong spider sia. relax and wait.. just wait for email to come. i say 3rd time liao. advance 1 students no minor at all. u do 8 major and 8 core. minor IS ONLY IF you are advance 2 or have no exemptions at all!

Chill, i am only checking because before accepting the contract it says 4 minors and 4 elective.

So wanna clarify, thats all

no need to get all agitated. I may have slipped through your replies

xiaomaicao

Me too!! In the email under entry route and duration, it was stated as not applicable for me. Which I find it weird. Do you get that too??

eelow~ i've done a check le.. the admission side from SIM couldn't do anything to help. What she advice me to do har, is to accept the offer and go to the orientation first. On orientation day itself, the direct personnel from AUS RMIT will be there. So from there, I can seek further advice on the modules exemption. So well, guess see you all at orientation day le :s13:

xiaomaicao

Chill, i am only checking because before accepting the contract it says 4 minors and 4 elective.

So wanna clarify, thats all

no need to get all agitated. I may have slipped through your replies

OMG~ everyone peace uh.. we are gonna be school-mates soon! no hard feeling ya! CHEERS! :s12:

RuffieTeschao

OMG~ everyone peace uh.. we are gonna be school-mates soon! no hard feeling ya! CHEERS! :s12:

where got peace? we are going to wrestle each other to the ground during orientation!

Just kidding :s13:

Looks like we have to shoot every single thing to the representative from RMIT since SIM isn't being clear about things either way.

Anyway for those who got the email regarding mymail or something, what are those who have not gotten the email suppose to be expecting?

TIA!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.