[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

arcturuz

yes i also brought from shopitree ? no stock ?? gg i still thinking of calling them . no stock still can put on sale at rakuten @ 699 . i think they don wan to deliver us the cheap one : ( should have select sell collect sia.. but @ toh guan there

i opted for yamato delivery leh

why not u call them and see what they say?

Adam80

Should be the good response from Rakuten, therefore no stock. I got mine from them last week, received the console the next day.

You guys also getting stick? Please do share lobang too. :s12:

149 usd from amz not including shipping

Shinobimaru

149 usd from amz not including shipping

$149, still cheaper than Mad Catz TE 2!

Sianz, local gameshop also cannot make it. Self proclaim game specialist, but when ask them to bring in PS4 or Madcatz stick, they say not brining in. :s13:

YouYongku

oh ya Adam

if really bo bian everywhere sold out then get from gamestop but they dont appreciate and welcome Singapore's business one

Taunee

buy ps4 game from Shopitree is it cheaper? But too bad they dont have Dragon Age now.

asdsieg

Sianz, local gameshop also cannot make it. Self proclaim game specialist, but when ask them to bring in PS4 or Madcatz stick, they say not brining in. :s13:

haha they see low profit then no bring in lor . a lot shop name like got dragon got phoenix in the end go in one or two **** nia.....:D:D:D:D

arcturuz

their number not 63165026 ??? i called they say they not shopitree. -.-!!!

Contact Us

Company Name: GameMartz Pte Ltd
Company Registration: 200905850M
Address: 51 Bukit Batok Cresent, Unity Centre #05-17, Singapore 658077
Contact Number: (65) 6316 5026
E-mail: sales@shopitree.com

i called them on this number

Adam80

can only buy the psn card from amazon ?? the offical us playstation store don allow us to buy ??

us psn can buy but need US credit card IIRC(i dont buy stuff for US acc,only download free game monthly:D)

Adam80

dunno what kind of arcade stick ish that
ijit new?
new then harder to find

try play-asia etc

local stores can beo see have or not

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00L6AVN5E/ref=gno_cart_title_0?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER
81Dh-pEPYFL._SL1500_.jpg

but ps4 no fighting games...:(:s8:

YouYongku

funzcentre should be able to bring in ba
but wont be cheap huan

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.