Legend2127
Haha actually I trashed em jialat jialat one. Obernauf is magical i must say.
Denim stains cannot get ride one... I also sian...
Haha actually I trashed em jialat jialat one. Obernauf is magical i must say.
**** la.... delay until now missed the deal already. LOL
What brand of jeans are you all using?
Denim stains cannot get ride one... I also sian...
Can get rid. I use Lexol cleaner if not use saddle soap.
I waiting for your Thunder soap order leh....
Any brand to recommend for Lexol or saddle soap...
Lexol itself is a brand. Saddle soap any brand also can. Not sure when I going to order. May purchase a few things from Rakuten at once to make it worthwhile
Personally I feel LP overkill, But then again it is good for our humid weather and warm weather. then Mink Oil don't use for our weather - you can use for leather products but not leather shoes. I will be getting the Obenauf Leather Oil instead to try. IMO you should try that. Then get a horse shoe brush + a leather cleaner and start buffing/scrubbing your denim stains. It will go off.
Anyone knows the contact to get LP? I bought mine years ago when I got my 875, need to get a new bottle.