FSC was the one who asked for local pricing which i am not so sure, but for me, if got lobang (and i think its good) i share
S3 frameset local pricing is S$3.6k IIRC.

FSC was the one who asked for local pricing which i am not so sure, but for me, if got lobang (and i think its good) i share
Can be either mounted via either BB or ISCG or ISCG05.
To The Point - Chain Guides - Pinkbike
Which model you riding bro? Easiest fail-safe solution, is to check out on mtbr/vitalmtb, what other fellow users' setups are like. HTH.![]()
In the end I chose to keep my triple front chainrings. The need to travel across urban areas and the various "playgrounds" I visit means I end up using both the biggest and the smallest too.
Sent from GAGT Android App

WOW!!!! pricingS3 frameset local pricing is S$3.6k IIRC.![]()
Wow s3 seems a good deal!!
damn sian on leave and everyday rain![]()
Woah.... That was painful.... to JB.Because you cleaned your bike clean clean a few days back?
Because you cleaned your bike clean clean a few days back?
Woah.... That was painful.... to JB.
Hahahahaha!
JB your tailbone injury how liao?

Riding a Merida TFS mtb. Researched online... but nothing much on it. I guess this is not a popular setup.... at least globally. You riding mtb or roadie?
Oh, R5 DA Di2 is $14,050. Sorry to miss your post earlier.This is the reason I asked about R5, its local pricing with DA Di2.
Video: Garmin-Sharp Cervélo R5 voted best team bike in Cyclingnews Reader Poll | Cyclingnews.com
What about when u sit down? Not on a saddle.
Also aggro leaning forward?

Riding a Merida TFS mtb. Researched online... but nothing much on it. I guess this is not a popular setup.... at least globally. You riding mtb or roadie?
was actually aiming for bmc tmr02, but saved for a year still have not saved enough. I wonder where all my money go ......Not bad if you'd like a good balance between aero and comfort.S2 complete bike is $4.4k, same frame as S3, only diff fork. The new R2 is $3,990 for complete bike, same frame as the higher end R3 and same frame shape as the top end R5.