ongware

so left only the Taipei 101 fireworks?

think will still cost a lot

then like korea lor, go to some temple then hit the bell and pray

ask some MC to ask whats the pple new yr wish, think FOC one.

end of event.

ongware

huat ah~~in SG 福 will change to 发

song-il-kook_1420085032_af_org.jpg

ongware

CNBLUE-Yonghwa_1420072023_af_org.jpg

It's the new year in Korea, and FNC's Han Sung Ho is wishing fans a happy new year as he announces more details regarding CNBLUE's Yonghwa's upcoming solo release and activities!

SEE ALSO: CNBLUE to hold a domestic fan meeting in honor of their 5th anniversary

He wrote on the agency's homepage,
"Hello, this is FNC Entertainment's Han Sung Ho.

I want to wish a happy new year to all the fans who have always shown their support and love to our FNC artists.

I'm also here to deliver some information regarding CNBLUE leader Yonghwa, who will soon be coming back with the start of the new year.

The first album to be released in 2015 will be Yonghwa's solo full length album.
Yonghwa is currently preparing with a comeback period goal of mid January. I think it'll be an album of high quality with every song being one that you can look forward to with high expectation. I'm also confident that this album will be a source of great joy for fans as Yonghwa worked on it with a variety of artists. We are getting ready to let you hear it soon, so please look forward to it.

After Yonghwa's solo album promotions end, we are planning on a solo tour for Yonghwa around Asia. Please give your support to Yonghwa, who will be taking on a new challenge, so that he will be able to fully showcase his talents.

ongware

YG’s Yang Hyun Suk Tops the List of Celebrities with the Most Stock Assets

YG Entertainment‘s Yang Hyun Suk is at the top of the list of celebrities with the most stock assets, according to a report by Chaebol.com.

Chaebol.com reported on January 1 that there are currently 14 celebrities with stocks worth over 100 million won (approximately $100,000 USD). This is four more celebrities than the previous year.

CEO Yang Hyun Suk topped the list with over 185 billion won (approx. $169 million USD) in stocks. SM Entertainment‘s Lee Soo Man, who was in first place last year, fell to second place in 2014, as his assets figured to approximately 149 billion won.

In third place was actor and entrepreneur Bae Yong Joon, the representative of talent agency KeyEast. His assets were approximated at 54 billion won. JYP Entertainment‘s Park Jin Young placed fourth with 23 billion won in stocks.

Actress Park Soon Ae was in fifth place, with 10 billion won in stocks, up 36.4% from the previous year. She is currently married to CEO of Pungguk Alcohol.

Other celebrities on the list included Jang Dong Gun, Shin Dong Yeop, Kang Ho Dong, Kim Byung Man, and Lee Soo Geun.

ongware

the EXO in this vid should be EXO-M right?

no, the whole of EXO (can see taeyeon's ai ai, kai and chanyeol) yest they also appear in MBC gayo....then I switch to hunan TV also saw them?!

jessiebabyy

their kua nian concert can call off. Every yr abt the same thing, boring laio.

If wanna call off, also SG first on the list to call off

What right have we got to suggest TW call off their countdown when our own countdown is so shameful?

waiken

our ministers should hear his words.....budden this one should have been planned hefore he got elected liao

pinky prefer 'national monuments' look at integrated resorts garden by the bay changi similj jewel upcoming t4 and soon t5 3rd runway

waiken

If wanna call off, also SG first on the list to call off

What right have we got to suggest TW call off their countdown when our own countdown is so shameful?

tw at least got icon like tw101 fireworks, sydney bridge fireworks we got floating deck fireworks :s13::s13:

jessiebabyy

tw at least got icon like tw101 fireworks, sydney bridge fireworks we got floating deck fireworks :s13::s13:

I don't know what we have. :s13: Haven't watched a single programme on local TV for donkey years.

But from the comments I browsed at the SG50 thread out of curiosity (bad mistake cos it's so cringeworthy), I see what.... countdown more like NDP, silly programmes and songs from unknown ppl, bad camera work, cutting to commercial break during Big Bang performance (wth?) and worst of all, 8 ppl lip syncing to westlife songs. Huh? Westlife is what era... Might as well sing Elvis Presley. Ok nvm I let that pass since maybe the organizers like Westlife, whatever. But lip syncing? Who they trying to bluff?? Our so called local 'celebs' miraculously developed Westlife voices overnight?

I'm not sure which is sadder, that we never ever improve our entertainment scene after all these years, or that there are actually ppl who are watching this crap (minus the Big Bang fans).

jessiebabyy

RMM is broadcasted when? Tuesday?
If Tuesday means don't have since SBS Entertainment Awards was on that night.

AppleCinnamon

I don't know what we have. :s13: Haven't watched a single programme on local TV for donkey years.

But from the comments I browsed at the SG50 thread out of curiosity (bad mistake cos it's so cringeworthy), I see what.... countdown more like NDP, silly programmes and songs from unknown ppl, bad camera work, cutting to commercial break during Big Bang performance (wth?) and worst of all, 8 ppl lip syncing to westlife songs. Huh? Westlife is what era... Might as well sing Elvis Presley. Ok nvm I let that pass since maybe the organizers like Westlife, whatever. But lip syncing? Who they trying to bluff?? Our so called local 'celebs' miraculously developed Westlife voices overnight?

I'm not sure which is sadder, that we never ever improve our entertainment scene after all these years, or that there are actually ppl who are watching this crap (minus the Big Bang fans).

LOL yea the countdown got a very NDP feel...

almost feel like a NDP rehearsal :s13:

waiken

8 dukes of caldecott hill, heng ah when i heard that i'm not drinking hot coffee or something :s13::s13:

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/8-dukes-caldecott-hill-4668760.html

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.