The Watch Thread - Part 7

TUV2008

Bro I bet with you. Why you nv answer me? Don't scare leh. I xdd only. But I got 10k play with you. Haha I bet cartier is chiong.

Edit. Haha I check. The 359 might be legit.
But 10k on the cartier. Let's go!

I mean 5K to bet all watches ...now pAM 359 revealed , must change the odd for the rest

TUV2008

The balance wheel is at 7 o'clock position. Should be a gen. Rep 359 have the wheel usually at 11 or 6 o'clock.

As for your bet, no need so serious bet 5k. Money hard to earn. We should be having a gathering soon. I personally welcome you to bring your collection and join us. Bet coffee can already. :D

Btw if that is really your 359, just a friendly suggestion to clean the wrist cheese around the caseback. ;)

Thank you for the advice ...no time to clean lah, I sweat too much.

Kopi sure no problem, just TCSS , Starbucks or Kopi O?

exxondus

Omega week
Fri Seamaster Banana

HT48brc.jpg

Bro pwillie, my 'replicate'! Decided tomorrow pay homage to you :D

2hqy141.jpg

a562140

My advice, don't feed the troll.

He is just getting you guys worked up and involved in chats about fake/replicas.

That is NOT the main purpose of this wonderful thread.

Switch on your filters and all will be fine :)

if you don't get fed up, the troll won't get fed.

maybe "live and let live" is best policy. or as a last resort "ignorance is bliss". would not like to see this thread become divisive, or worse elitist....;)

peace bros.

a562140

Bro pwillie, my 'replicate'! Decided tomorrow pay homage to you :D

2hqy141.jpg

N.I.C.E !

I struggled long and hard about this piece when the scams were out.

Good to see its landed on our shores, here - we could use some diversity around here !

exxondus

N.I.C.E !

I struggled long and hard about this piece when the scams were out.

Good to see its landed on our shores, here - we could use some diversity around here !

i think u mean scans :D

Tbh, quality is not up there with the higher end luxury brands. But ok lah still quite good. Prob hamiliton standard

a562140

i think u mean scans :D

Tbh, quality is not up there with the higher end luxury brands. But ok lah still quite good. Prob hamiliton standard

haha - with all the talk about fakes and replicas.....

the only hamilton i own is the pan-europ chrono, and i think that the quality is really excellent, no complaints.

need more pics and a review for that cvfm banana bro...

BallGag

Lolol. The cartier is cfm chiong one. Taobao a lot. Wanna bet? Hahaha. Because my friend have the same. Lololol
I bet 10k on the cartier Santos being fake.
But you might not even have 10k to start with. Haha.
I am amazed by your confidence!

It's all fun and games, and the guy is an obvious troll but let's not gloat and look down on others.

pwillie

This is just crazy.

Man buys Original LeCoultre Deep Sea Alarm for US$5.99 at thrift store.

http://static1.squarespace.com/static/4fa14d3ce4b08a53fa26468e/t/54c5ca9ae4b0b06fb1decf58/1422248607368/?format=1500w[/IMG

[IMG]http://static1.squarespace.com/static/4fa14d3ce4b08a53fa26468e/t/54c64e8ae4b02a2061c02502/1422282380319/?format=1500w[/IMG

Sells it for a cool US$35K+Omega Speedmaster thrown in.

:eek:[/QUOTE]

Why this never happen to me... Could have save my money on the reissue...:vijayadmin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.