ONEPlus ONE phone

kennyboy

seriously this seller from lazada is looking more n more like a scammer....told me no stock for black but i search n still saw him selling the black one at 500+ and when i msg him to ask him about y he say black no stock but still selling he dun reply

Aiyah....u see the price too good to be true compared then just move on lor...

U wanna buy at unbelievable cheap prices without other promos people also wanna sell at profitable prices - life's fair. :D

makav31i

You referring to 64GB right? I bought mine quite sometime back. I used to check lazada before deciding on aliexpress. At that point of time the price was higher in lazada.

yup, 64gb...i think most got it below $400 last week using promo code...that haven't include 6% rebates from OCBC Frank and shopback...

mamboeidos

Topbeeth is the seller. After i contacted the sell on y he still can be seen selling the phone on lazada for a much higher price he remove it after a few hours.

not sure really is fail to update or wat.

anyway not that i saw the low price then failed to buy and requested for them to sell me at the price but is that i bought it at that price. So i dunno how come got some tell me can buy from others. But then the money le? is there any period that if i still have not received the good then i still can get my money back like ebay or something?

makav31i

Topbeeth is the seller. After i contacted the sell on y he still can be seen selling the phone on lazada for a much higher price he remove it after a few hours.

anyway not that i saw the low price then failed to buy and requested for them to sell me at the price but is that i bought it at that price. So i dunno how come got some tell me can buy from others. But then the money le? is there any period that if i still have not received the good then i still can get my money back like ebay or something?

you already paid? call lazada...lazada would not release payment to seller till they shipped the items..i seriously cannot comprehend what you trying to say..? have you click purchase and checkout...? if you did, why did you even contact the seller..? first time buying from Lazada...If you had click checkout and paid, did the seller tell you it is out of stock...if they did, lazada would cancel the order and refund you back the money...

kennyboy

hahaha I damn scared one.
before I remove the casing I will remove my wedding band first lol!!
then gently cradle in my hands, if I am gonna leave the bed, straight back into casing first

Your first smartphone is it? Dun like that lah. :D

mamboeidos

you already paid? call lazada...lazada would not release payment to seller till they shipped the items..i seriously cannot comprehend what you trying to say..? have you click purchase and checkout...? if you did, why did you even contact the seller..? first time buying from Lazada...If you had click checkout and paid, did the seller tell you it is out of stock...if they did, lazada would cancel the order and refund you back the money...

not first time buying.... was in stock when i click pay and paid...but then later on buyer msg me told me that black no more stock and ask me take white colour. then he remove the posting of the phone which was selling at 400+

next day when i search his post again i saw him selling the same phone with the same descriptions at 500+ so i msg him black got stock already izzit because i saw him selling. No reply from him for a few hours then when he replied he has remove the posting already

makav31i

not first time buying.... was in stock when i click pay and paid...but then later on buyer msg me told me that black no more stock and ask me take white colour. then he remove the posting of the phone which was selling at 400+

next day when i search his post again i saw him selling the same phone with the same descriptions at 500+ so i msg him black got stock already izzit because i saw him selling. No reply from him for a few hours then when he replied he has remove the posting already

most probably error in pricing when he put it for sale...call lazada to inform them that seller said that it is out of stock...wait for them to cancel the order and refund you back your money...

ecneret_eel

eh problem leh like that.
but I think this seller still reliable, got people deal with them before.

but really gotta ask lazada refund you ald..
all e best bro!!

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

mamboeidos

eh problem leh like that.
but I think this seller still reliable, got people deal with them before.

but really gotta ask lazada refund you ald..
all e best bro!!

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

the seller ask me to wait few day see got stock ant ok i wait till next week see how loh.

but seriously lazada CS is sh!t ..contact them about it and leaving out the seller name n order number but they can still reply me saying "will forward this concern not only to the seller but to the management as well"

how they know who is the seller n what is the item i am talking about sia...

technolust

the seller ask me to wait few day see got stock ant ok i wait till next week see how loh.

but seriously lazada CS is sh!t ..contact them about it and leaving out the seller name n order number but they can still reply me saying "will forward this concern not only to the seller but to the management as well"

how they know who is the seller n what is the item i am talking about sia...
Standard answer template, for all u know, it could even be an auto reply !!!' :p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.