NTU/NUS/SMU 2015-2016 Intake

Status
Not open for further replies.

orzzwh

Reaction score
I have applied NTU MSE through EA on December 2014. However I still didn't receive any news from NTU. Dese it means that I am alr rejected by NTU? I don't have O level btw.

darthllord

Reaction score
I have applied NTU MSE through EA on December 2014. However I still didn't receive any news from NTU. Dese it means that I am alr rejected by NTU? I don't have O level btw.

Probably not considered under EA any more. Regular admission & maybe got interview since no O levels.

lyl245

Reaction score
NBS interview

Hey all, I just received a call to go down to Nanyang Business School for an interview. I am a poly student, GPA 3.85, l1r4=5(raw).
Any idea what will the interview be like?
Also there is a written essay too. Anything to take note of?

happygigs

Reaction score
Hey people, I major in Business in NYP with CGPA 3.57.

Please rate my chances of getting into NTU Mathematical Sciences (3.60) and Sociology (3.47). Thank you!!

Oh, and do they deduct cca points for o level results? :)

Nicholas92

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score

Please rate my chances of getting into NTU Mathematical Sciences (3.60) and Sociology (3.47). Thank you!!

These 2 courses have cut offs that flunctates over years so it's hard to tell. Good Luck.

No, Secondary School level CCA is not taken into consideration for University admission. Poly-level CCA may be taken into consideration if you apply for discretionary admission.

Ark Law

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
confirm can get in. You should have already received NTU's EA invitation and got in right.....it's matter of scholarship only (Unless you are from RP).

RP no chance of getting into local uni? :(:(:(

Adrianygj

Reaction score