Current queue status at Parliament

Laneige

I was there last night and was in the priority queue. The priority queue is a good idea as it separates the needy from the usual queue. In fact, I think it takes pressure off the usual queue. It will be even more chaotic if we all had just 1 queue.

But I do agree kids shouldn't be there. The priority queue should be just for senior citizens and 1 partner. After all, they help build our nation. If its anyone who deserves priority, its them.

The strollers had a separate queue along the pathway next to the church, and was fairly comfortable for them. But I see senior citizens who must be like 80years old, squeezed in the queue like sardines on the Padang. They are more likely to suffer health issues.

Think the authorities Shld scan for these n ensure they join priority q
Young adults can sit till butt pain. They so old legs how to tahan

MoneyFace =p

Long jam towards Fullerton...
kNRZoGt.jpg

Laneige

Is it just me,but it kinda irks me when I see people taking selfie and posing and smiling at the parliament house etc..
I will b annoyed too
It's not the appropriate thing to do
Just like wearing shorts n slippers
Schools Shld really educate on appropriate dressing

Sinkie

I reached slightly before 6, then at 615 they open queue. I quickly chionged.. Walk fast, it really helps. But be careful, some people may kan you for cutting their queue.. Took me 3 hours to complete. It's manageable as you are walking most of the time. Not stuck at one position for too long. But can get a bit stuffy at floating platform. Go early.. there will be more people coming since today is the last day.

Wah, there are many who were waiting since 11pm last night

You managed to cut their queue?

Sinkie

Just walk fast to fill up the empty gaps

When I'm there, shortly the queue reopens..

Means you cut queue of those frigging sleepy face who waited since 11pm at padang, imagine let these people know got people sleep first and go later at 6am only need 3 hours to complete, I bet they will faint lol

Simi walk fast fill the empty gap? Lol

gweentea

Ytd saw the mp mah, then some people still can smile smile take selfie one lor. Like make sure the mp in photo. Like whut

cenedra

:mad: Some girls are very pampered by SG's safe system. They will wear fbts and slippers to everywhere including town. I also seen before girls wearing micro shorts to clubbing, showing underbras, etc.

girls are supposed to show as much skin as possible when they go clubbing what. U expect girls who go clubbing are conservative and cover up everything? :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.