Tis xdd toking so chims. I also lost. *shakes head*
This didi not so simpur wan
Tis xdd toking so chims. I also lost. *shakes head*
You diam diam rah.This didi not so simpur wan

You diam diam rah.
I just happen to know a little here and there....
You tell me, what kind of simple person surf hwz?![]()
Chiu mai geh siao please.very simple person rike moi
everything dunch nose huan

but moi ish berry simpur wan

You diam diam rah.
I just happen to know a little here and there....
You tell me, what kind of simple person surf hwz?![]()
y u sho fierce? Tis jiejie scared![]()
You don't act yi ge, you more fierce than me according to moi sauce.y u sho fierce? Tis jiejie scared![]()
Such simple post.no worry, mach pretty much quite harmless irl![]()
My horseshit detector is running quite high on this one, Sir!Cuz moi jin simpur wan![]()
I'll be waiting in queue to BBQ your CF Roxannes.throw mach in the pool ke yi ma
I'll be waiting in queue to BBQ your CF Roxannes.
My horseshit detector is running quite high on this one, Sir!
I'll be waiting in queue to BBQ your CF Roxannes.
You don't act yi ge, you more fierce than me according to moi sauce.![]()