Today arcade rate highest is 22.83. Thought it will be still high as mentioned, but seems to have dropped.
Still have over 1k sgd worth of twd to let go. pm if keen. deal at orchard or ns line mrt station.
22.9 at arcade 2nd floor! Only 1 of the shops with this rate.
Arcade level 2 exchange rate 22.92 now.
Yup, yesterday was there to changeArcade level 2 exchange rate 22.92 now.
if he can give 1 sgd to 23.5 ntd right now, let me know. Zzz.![]()
Wa run eh...
Guys or Gals, dun low ball people leh. Now si mi rates, want to low ball to 23.5?
I give you 1sgd, you give me 23.5 ai mai?
Wow thanks for the info! im going on wed/thur,hope to get 23 and above...Just changed at arcade level 2 @ 22.97, honestly feel it is quite a good rates. Rest of the shop i saw is around 22.90 - 22.95 range, hope this info help you guys![]()
Just changed at arcade level 2 @ 22.97, honestly feel it is quite a good rates. Rest of the shop i saw is around 22.90 - 22.95 range, hope this info help you guys![]()

If change more than $1k SGD, can negotiate for better rates? Tkx
Just sgd$1,000 want to nego for better rate?
The last time i changed sgd$10,000 then they offered me for slightly better rate.